Video: I am AIGA

Filed Under: About AIGA , membership , students , Video
HTML 5 accessible player with share button. This is the player we use on


Who belongs to AIGA? In this short video created by TODA, Taylor Adam, Andrew Browne, Shakeam Campbell, Javier Cortes, Deanna Kuhlmann-Leavitt, Alex Dahl, Drew Davies, Mark Dudlik, Elisabetta DeStefano, Eve Faulkes, Marvin Forte, Phil Hamlett, Serena Jhangiani, Seth Johnson, Denise Korn, Ambrose Li, Rachel Martin, Linda McCulloch, Shel Perkins, Robin Reed-DesJardins, Amy Rhoads, Sam Shelton, Josh Silverman, Amy Stellhorn and Dawn Zidonis describe why they are designers and why each says, “I am AIGA”.