AIGA Announces Three Exciting Fireside Chats to Close out 2021 and Inspire Designers

By AIGA

December 07, 2021

Media Contact

Amy Gwiazdowski

(212) 710-3111 amy_gwiazdowski@aiga.org

Confirmed Chats with Alex Center, Owner, CENTER; Randy J. Hunt, Head of Design, Grab; Theresa Fitzgerald, Vice President Creative, Sesame Workshop


New York, NY—Today, AIGA, the professional association for design, announced their year-end lineup for Fireside Chats to close out 2021. During these chats, AIGA Executive Director Bennie F. Johnson talks with today's leaders in design, business, and technology, about leadership growth, the future of work, and creating a culture of design. All chats are livestreamed on AIGA’s LinkedIn channel

The December 2021 lineup for Fireside Chats is below:

AIGA Fireside Chat with Alex Center, Owner, CENTER
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 
12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m. ET | 9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m. PT
Watch on LinkedIn 

AIGA Fireside Chat with Randy J. Hunt, Head of Design, Grab
Friday, December 17, 2021
11:00 a.m.- 11:45 a.m. ET | 8:00 a.m. - 8:45 am PT
Watch on LinkedIn 

AIGA Fireside Chat with Theresa Fitzgerald, Vice President Creative, Sesame Workshop
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
2:00 p.m. - 2:45 p.m. ET | 11:00 a.m. -11:45 a.m. PT
Watch on LinkedIn 

To view AIGA’s collection of Fireside Chats here
 

Media Contact

Amy Gwiazdowski

(212) 710-3111 amy_gwiazdowski@aiga.org
AIGA

AIGA

AIGA, the professional association for design, advances design as a professional craft, strategic advantage, and vital cultural force. As the largest community of design advocates, AIGA brings together practitioners, enthusiasts, and patrons to amplify the voice of design and creates the vision for a collective future. AIGA defines global standards and ethical practices, guides design education, inspires designers and the public, enhances professional development, and makes powerful tools and resources accessible to all.