Command X | Season 1 | Day 3

Michael Bierut, Emily Oberman, Bonnie Siegler, Noreen Morioka & Brian Collins

Filmed on October 13, 2007, at “Next: AIGA Design Conference” 

All the original jurors were back on Day Three, as the entire conference buzzed in anticipation of the final Command X presentations. The thrilling three didn’t disappoint. Watch the video to find out who won!

Command X was hosted by Pentagram partner, Michael Bierut, and judged by Emily Oberman and Bonnie Siegler of Number Seventeen,   Noreen Morioka of AdamsMorioka, and Brian Collins, Ogilvy & Mather.