365: AIGA Annual Design Exhibition 21

A juried selection of the best-designed communication design produced in 2000.

January 17–March 30, 2001

The selections from AIGA’s 21st annual competition, judged by Gayle Christensen (Federal Express, Memphis), Karin Fong (Imaginary Forces, Los Angeles), Tom Geismar (Chermayeff & Geismar Inc., New York), Russ Haan (After Hours Creative, Phoenix), Maira Kalman (M&Co., New York) and Margaret Youngblood, chair (Landor Associates, San Francisco). Under the name of “AIGA Communication Graphics”, this country's premier design competition sets the standards for the profession. Through the exhibition of the selections, AIGA addresses its commitment to evaluating design in the broader context of commerce and culture.