Sort by Chapter , School name
 
Abilene Christian University Abilene, TX Austin

Ryan Feerer rkf02a@acu.edu (917) 803-8858

Academy of Art University San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Phil Hamlett phamlett@academyart.edu (415) 618-6321

Arcadia University Glenside, PA Philadelphia

David Copestakes copestad@arcadia.edu (215) 572-8524

Arkansas State University State University, AR Memphis

Nikki Arnell narnell@astate.edu (303) 842-3039

Art Center College of Design Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Petrula Vrontikis pv@35k.com (310) 446-5446

Art Institute of Atlanta Atlanta, GA Atlanta

Sue Youngblood cyoungblood@aii.edu

Art Institute of California - Inland Empire San Bernardino, CA Los Angeles

Frank Houlihan fhoulihan@aii.edu (951) 686-8799

Art Institute of California - San Diego San Diego, CA San Diego

Mike Lynch malynch@aii.edu

Art Institute of Colorado Denver, CO Colorado

Michael J. Chavez chavezmichaelj@gmail.com (719) 293-1193

Art Institute of Houston Houston, TX Houston

Larry D. McEntire larry@mcentireart.com (713) 353-3660

Art Institute of Las Vegas Henderson, NV Las Vegas

Amanda J. Farrar amandajfarrar@gmail.com

Art Institute of New York City New York, NY New York

Jason Falk jasonfalk@gmail.com (646) 610-2413

Art Institute of Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA Hampton Roads

Heather Tyng heatherzbm@gmail.com (757) 412-5774

Art Institute of Washington Arlington, VA Washington, DC

Leanne Duca leanneduca@me.com

Auburn University Auburn University, AL Atlanta

Courtney E. Windham courtney.windham@auburn.edu (205) 902-3949

Augsburg College Saint Paul, MN Minnesota

Julie M. Longo longo@augsburg.edu (651) 442-1433

Austin Peay State University Clarksville, TN Nashville

Patrick Gosnell patrickgosnell@gmail.com

Avila University Kansas City, MO Kansas City

Eric Winter eric.winter@avila.edu (816) 507-2445

Azusa Pacific University San Marino, CA Los Angeles

Terry M. Dobson, III tdobson@apu.edu

Ball State University Muncie, IN Indianapolis

Fred Bower fbower@bsu.edu

Bowie State University Bowie, MD Baltimore

Jennifer M. White-Johnson jwhitetorres@gmail.com (301) 832-8021

Broadview Entertainment Arts University Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City

Erin D. Coleman-Cruz ecolemancruz@yahoo.com (815) 761-8813

California College of the Arts San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Sara Raffo sraffo@cca.edu

California Polytechnic State University - San Luis Obispo San Luis Obispo, CA San Francisco

Charmaine M. Martinez cmarti11@calpoly.edu (805) 756-2332

California State University - Chico Chico, CA San Francisco

Barbara Sudick BSudick@csuchico.edu (530) 898-5028

California State University - Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Jimmy Moss jimmy.moss@calstatela.edu (818) 633-3939

California State University - Northridge Northridge, CA Los Angeles

Magdy Rizk magdy.rizk@csun.edu

Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh

Stacie Rohrbach stacie@cmu.edu (412) 268-4281

Cazenovia College Cazenovia, NY New York, Upstate

Andrea Hempstead altrask@cazenovia.edu (315) 655-7209

CETYS University Ensenada ENSENADA B.C. C.P, Mexico San Diego

Diana Robinson diana.robinson@cetys.mx (646) 196-7897

Chapman University Orange, CA Orange County

Eric Chimenti chimenti@chapman.edu (714) 997-6807

Cleveland State University Cleveland, OH Cleveland

Sarah Rutherford rutherford.se@gmail.com

College for Creative Studies Detroit, MI Detroit

Doug Kisor dkisor@collegeforcreativestudies.edu (313) 664-1646

College of Saint Rose Albany, NY New York, Upstate

Jessica Loy loyj@strose.edu (518) 485-3904

College of Southern Nevada - Cheyenne Campus North Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas

Dan F. McElhattan, III Dan.McElhattan@CSN.EDU (702) 651-5941

Colorado Mesa University Colorado, CO Colorado

Eli M. Hall emhall@coloradomesa.edu (417) 459-2334

Columbia College - Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Richard M. Zeid rzdesign@aol.com

Concordia University - Saint Paul Saint Paul, MN Minnesota

John DuFresne dufresne@csp.edu (651) 603-6153

DePaul University Chicago, IL Chicago

Lee Zelenak lzelenak@cdm.depaul.edu

DeVry University Seven Hills, OH Cleveland

Michael Kodysz mkodysz@devry.edu (216) 645-8187

Dordt College Sioux Center, IA South Dakota

David M. Versluis versluis@dordt.edu (712) 722-6374

Drake University Des Moines, IA Iowa

Sarah Kay McCoy sarah.mccoy@drake.edu

Dunwoody College of Technology Minneapolis, MN Minnesota

Tom H. Herold therold@dunwoody.edu (612) 381-3423

East Stroudsburg University Stroudsburg, PA New York

Darlene Farris-LaBar dfarris@esu.edu (570) 422-1499

Eastern New Mexico University Portales, NM New Mexico

David Deal david.deal@enmu.edu (575) 562-2162

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania Edinboro, PA Pittsburgh

Donghwa Kim dkim@edinboro.edu (814) 732-1341

Ferris State University Big Rapids, MI West Michigan

Tim E. Powers timepowers@me.com (616) 481-0078

Flagler College Saint Augustine, FL Jacksonville

Diana Lodi dlodi@flagler.edu (904) 819-6397

Fort Lewis College Durango, CO Colorado

Shawn C. Meek shawn@shawnmeek.com

George Mason University Fairfax, VA Washington, DC

Don Starr dstarr@gmu.edu (703) 993-8249

Grand View University Des Moines, IA Iowa

Mary S. Jones mjones@grandview.edu

Great Basin College Elko, NV Reno Tahoe

Michael A. Bail michael.bail@gbcnv.edu (775) 753-2241

Greenville College Greenville, IL St. Louis

Jessa Wilcoxen jessa.wilcoxen@gmail.com

Harding University Searcy, AR Memphis

Stacy Gibson stacygibson@harding.edu

Herron School of Art and Design Indianapolis, IN Indianapolis

Aaron M. Ganci aaron.ganci@gmail.com (614) 460-9580

Herzing University Online Menomonee Falls, WI New York

Alan C. Rossi arossi@herzing.edu (201) 618-9413

Herzing University Online Menomonee Falls, WI Wisconsin

Alan C. Rossi arossi@herzing.edu (201) 618-9413

High Point University High Point, NC Triad North Carolina

Allan Beaver abeaver@highpoint.edu (336) 841-9327

Houston Community College Houston, TX Houston

Robert Matta robert.matta@hccs.edu (713) 385-1502

Illinois Institute of Art at Schaumburg Schaumburg, IL Chicago

Daniel D. Hanners, Jr dahanners@aii.edu (630) 632-4453

Indiana Wesleyan University Marion, IN Indianapolis

Herb Vincent Peterson herb.peterson@indwes.edu (765) 677-2451

Iowa State University Ames, IA Iowa

Andrea Quam aquam@iastate.edu (515) 294-5763

Jacksonville State University Jacksonville, AL Birmingham

Christian M. Dunn hello@christianmdunn.com

Judson University Elgin, IL Chicago

Lauren Meranda lauren@laurenmeranda.com

Kansas City Art Institute Kansas City, MO Kansas City

Emily Rice erice@kcai.edu

Kansas State University Manhattan, KS Kansas City

Mervi Pakaste mpakaste@ksu.edu (785) 532-6605

Kendall College of Art and Design Grand Rapids, MI West Michigan

Suzanne M. Jonkman suzjonkman@comcast.net (616) 635-9992

Kent State University Silver Lake, OH Cleveland

Jillian Coorey jcoorey@kent.edu (716) 523-8089

Kutztown University Kutztown, PA Philadelphia

Karen Kresge kresge@kutztown.edu (484) 274-2297

Laguna College of Art and Design (LCAD) Laguna Beach, CA Orange County

Dana Herkelrath dherkelrath@lcad.edu (949) 322-6152

Lamar University Beaumont, TX Houston

Sherry Saunders Freyermuth sherrysaunders@gmail.com (774) 218-8149

Lawrence Technological University Southfield, MI Detroit

Lilian Crum lcrum@ltu.edu (248) 797-2555

Liberty University Lynchburg, VA Richmond

Sandra D. Slayton sdslayton@liberty.edu (434) 258-4107

Lindenwood University Saint Charles, MO St. Louis

Audra L. Hubbell ahubbell@lindenwood.edu

Louisiana Tech University Ruston, LA New Orleans

Tom Futrell tfutrell@latech.edu (206) 422-2006

Madison Area Technical College Madison, WI Wisconsin

Ingrid Slamer slamer@madisoncollege.edu (608) 213-7767

Maryville University Saint Louis, MO St. Louis

Laurie Eisenbach-Bush leisenbach@maryville.edu (314) 529-9611

Marywood University Scranton, PA Philadelphia

Jessica C. Meoni meoni@marywood.edu (570) 290-6027

Massachusetts College of Art and Design Boston, MA Boston

Elizabeth Resnick Elizabeth.Resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651

Meredith College Raleigh, NC Raleigh

Woody J. Holliman holliman@meredith.edu

Metropolitan Community College Omaha, NE Nebraska

James Wolf jdwolf@mccneb.edu (402) 289-1333

Metropolitan State College of Denver Denver, CO Colorado

Lisa M. Abendroth abendrot@mscd.edu (303) 556-3140

Miami International Univeristy of Art & Design Miami, FL Miami

Julio C. Falu contact@onelevelstudios.com (305) 717-8676

Miami University Oxford, OH Cincinnati

Dennis Cheatham cheathdm@miamioh.edu

Minneapolis College of Art and Design Minneapolis, MN Minnesota

Erik Brandt ebrandt@mcad.edu (612) 840-2907

Minnesota State University - Mankato Mankato, MN Minnesota

David T. Rogers david.rogers@mnsu.edu

Minnesota State University Moorhead Moorhead, MN Minnesota

Thomas Anstadt anstadtt@mnstate.edu (218) 477-4629

Mississippi State University Mississippi State, MS Memphis

Claire Gipson clairegipson@icloud.com

Mississippi State University Mississippi State, MS Memphis

Suzanne Powney suzanne@blackdogletterpress.com

Morehead State University Morehead, KY Cincinnati

Deeno Golding d.goldin@moreheadstate.edu (606) 783-5170

Morgan State University Baltimore, MD Baltimore

Brittany Montoya Brittany.montoya@morgan.edu (443) 885-4301

Mount Ida College Newton Centre, MA Boston

Alison Poor-Donahue apoordonahue@mountida.edu (978) 407-3121

Murray State University Murray, KY Nashville

James Bryant jbryant@murraystate.edu (270) 809-5479

New Mexico State University Las Cruces, NM Colorado

Peter Fine ytfine@gmail.com (575) 646-7550

New Mexico State University Las Cruces, NM New Mexico

Peter Fine ytfine@gmail.com (575) 646-7550

New World School of the Arts Miami, FL Miami

Rosario Martinez-Canas rmartin6@mdc.edu (305) 237-3375

North Carolina A&T State University Greensboro, NC Triad North Carolina

Paul Pettie pgpettie@ncat.edu (704) 609-2590

North Carolina State University Raleigh, NC Raleigh

Deborah Littlejohn dklittle@ncsu.edu (919) 802-6077

Northern Arizona University Flagstaff, AZ Arizona

John A. Gialanella John.Gialanella@nau.edu

Northern Illinois University De Kalb, IL Chicago

Steve Quinn steve@quinndesign.com (630) 566-9122

Northern Virginia Community College Alexandria, VA Washington, DC

Greg V. Eckler geckler@nvcc.edu

Oakland Community College Farmington, MI Detroit

Peter M. Schade petevision@gmail.com (248) 522 3610

Ohio University Athens, OH Cincinnati

Dori Griffin griffid1@ohio.edu (740) 593-4288

Old Dominion University Norfolk, VA Hampton Roads

Ivanete Blanco iblanco@odu.edu (757) 683-5460

Pace University New York, NY New York

Brenda McManus bmcmanus@pace.edu

Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma, WA Seattle

John-Paul Avila jp.avila@plu.edu (253) 535-7578

Pacific Northwest College of Art Portland, OR Portland

Martha Lewis mlewis@pnca.edu

Pacific Union College Angwin, CA San Francisco

Milbert Mariano mmariano@puc.edu (707) 965-6669

Pennsylvania College of Art and Design Lancaster, PA Central Pennsylvania

Maria Cummings-Miller mcummings-miller@pcad.edu

Pennsylvania College of Technology Williamsport, PA Central Pennsylvania

Nicholas L. Stephenson nls4@pct.edu

Pratt Institute Brooklyn, NY New York

David Frisco dfrisco@pratt.edu (646) 290-0322

Rhode Island School of Design Tiverton, RI Rhode Island

Jan A. Fairbairn janfairbairn@mac.com (401) 816-0131

Ringling College of Art & Design Sarasota, FL Tampa Bay

Joani Spadaro jspadaro@c.ringling.edu (941) 822-7013

Robert Morris University Moon Township, PA Pittsburgh

Hyla Willis willish@rmu.edu (412) 397-6861

Rochester Institute of Technology Rochester, NY New York

Nancy A. Bernardo nancy.bernardo@rit.edu (585) 475-2668

Rochester Institute of Technology Rochester, NY New York, Upstate

Nancy A. Bernardo nancy.bernardo@rit.edu (585) 475-2668

Sage College of Albany Albany, NY New York, Upstate

Sean Hovendick hovens@sage.edu (518) 292-1808

Saginaw Valley State University University Center, MI Detroit

J. Blake Johnson jbjohns1@svsu.edu (989) 964-2255

Salve Regina University Newport, RI Rhode Island

Bert Emerson emersonb@salve.edu (401) 341-3203

San Diego City College San Diego, CA San Diego

Min Choi min@minchoidesign.com (619) 388-3560

San Jose State University San Jose, CA San Francisco

Connie Hwang connie.hwang@sjsu.edu

Savannah College of Art & Design Savannah, GA Atlanta

Jorge Montero jmontero@scad.edu

Savannah College of Art and Design - Atlanta Atlanta, GA Atlanta

Peter C. Wong pwong@scad.edu (404) 253-3286

Schreiner University Kerrville, TX Austin

Kathryn D. Campbell kdcampbell@schreiner.edu (830) 792-7393

Seattle Pacific University Seattle, WA Seattle

Karen Gutowsky-Zimmerman kgz@spu.edu (206) 919-6073

Sinclair Community College Dayton, OH Cincinnati

Amanda M. Romero amanda.romero@sinclair.edu (937) 512-2366

Southeast Community College Lincoln, NE Nebraska

Elizabeth Vornbrock EVornbrock@southeast.edu (402) 212-9733

Southern Illinois University Carbondale Carbondale, IL St. Louis

Robert Lopez roblopez@siu.edu (618) 453-7590

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Edwardsville, IL St. Louis

Barbara J. Nwacha bnwacha@siue.edu (618) 650-2813

St. Cloud State University Saint Cloud, MN Minnesota

Julie Baugnet jabaugnet@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-4198

Stevenson University Stevenson, MD Baltimore

Sarah Joy Jordahl Verville sverville@stevenson.edu (540) 798-1671

Stonehill College Easton, MA Boston

Cristy Morgan cvallee@stonehill.edu (617) 875-3387

SUNY Canton Canton, NY New York, Upstate

Kathleen Mahoney mahoneyk@canton.edu (315) 386-7719

SUNY New Paltz New Paltz, NY New York

Amy Papaelias papaelia@newpaltz.edu (845) 257-2785

Syracuse University Syracuse, NY New York, Upstate

Renee Stevens renee@upstatenewyork.aiga.org (315) 345-6854

Taylor University Upland, IN Indianapolis

Jonathan Bouw jnbouw@taylor.edu 765 998 4624

Texas A&M University College Station, TX Houston

Donna Hajash d-hajash@tamu.edu (979) 845-5373

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, TX Austin

Amanda R. Garcia artflydesign@gmail.com (361) 945-6202

The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Steve Reaves sreaves@fidm.com

Towson University Towson, MD Baltimore

James Cosper jcosper@towson.edu (612) 799-3983

Tyler School of Art | Temple University Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia

Dermot Mac Cormack dermot@temple.edu

UCLA Extension Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Pash Pashkow pash@digitalsoup.com (818) 460-6384

University of California - Davis Davis, CA San Francisco

Glenda Drew gadrew@ucdavis.edu (415) 282-8090

University of Cincinnati College of DAAP Cincinnati, OH Cincinnati

Dan Bittman dan.bittman@uc.edu (513) 556-5738

University of Connecticut Storrs, CT Connecticut

Mark Zurolo mark@intertopia.org

University of Delaware Newark, DE Philadelphia

William Deering bdeering@dca.net (302) 888-2267

University of Georgia Athens, GA Atlanta

Julie Spivey julie@typeAcreative.com (706) 542-1567

University of Hartford W Hartford, CT Connecticut

Brooke Schaub schaub@hartford.edu

University of Hawaii at Manoa Honolulu, HI Honolulu

Aaron Lee leeaaron@hawaii.edu (808) 228-6552

University of Houston Houston, TX Houston

Beckham Dossett bdossett@uh.edu (832) 656-9525

University of Illinois at Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Amir Berbic amir@chicago.aiga.org

University of Illinois at Urbana - Champaign Champaign, IL Chicago

Charlee Walker charleewalker@live.com (217) 808-2801

University of Illinois at Urbana - Champaign Champaign, IL Chicago

Eric Benson ebenson@illinois.edu (512) 538-4211

University of Kansas Lawrence, KS Kansas City

Andrea Herstowski herstowski@mac.com

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth North Dartmouth, MA Boston

Jan Fairbairn jfairbairn@umassd.edu (508) 910-6466

University of Massachusetts Lowell Lowell, MA Boston

Regina Gardner Milan regina_milan@uml.edu (978) 448-3958

University of Nebraska - Lincoln Lincoln, NE Nebraska

Colleen S. Syron syron@unl.edu (646) 246-5527

University of Nebraska - Omaha Omaha, NE Nebraska

Ashley McFeely amcfeely@unomaha.edu

University of Nebraska at Kearney Kearney, NE Nebraska

Richard D. Schuessler schuesslerr@unk.edu (308) 865-8350

University of Nevada - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas

Monica A. Maccaux monica.maccaux@unlv.edu (917) 385-8468

University of North Carolina - Charlotte Charlotte, NC Charlotte

Megan Hall mhall30@uncc.edu

University of North Florida Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville

Blake M. Coglianese blake.coglianese@unf.edu 904-620-3802

University of Northern Colorado Greeley, CO Colorado

Mark Fetkewicz mark.fetkewicz@unco.edu

University of Notre Dame Notre Dame, IN Chicago

Marie Y. Bourgeois mybourge@gmail.com (337) 230-1686

University of South Dakota Vermillion, SD South Dakota

Young Ae Kim youngae.kim@usd.edu

University of Southern California - Roski School of Art and Design Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Haven Lin-Kirk linkirk@usc.edu (213) 740-2787

University of Southern California - Roski School of Art and Design Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Stephen Child schild@usc.edu (213) 740-2787

University of Texas Arlington Arlington, TX Dallas Fort Worth

Seiji Ikeda seiji@uta.edu (817) 272-2891

University of the Incarnate Word San Antonio, TX San Antonio

Michael Clayton clayton@uiwtx.edu (210) 805-1212

University of Utah Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City

Dan Evans dan.evans@utah.edu (323) 337-3342

University of Washington Seattle, WA Seattle

Annabelle Gould agould@u.washington.edu

University of West Florida Pensacola, FL Atlanta

Joseph S. Herring jherring@uwf.edu (850) 474-3213

University of West Georgia Atlanta, GA Atlanta

Joey Hannaford jhannaford@comcast.net (404) 378-0668

University of Wisconsin - Madison Madison, WI Wisconsin

Dennis Miller dmiller3@wisc.edu (608) 234-1720

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin

Amy M. Decker deckera@uwm.edu (414) 763-4008

University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point Stevens Point, WI Wisconsin

Stuart Morris stmorris@uwsp.edu (715) 346-4483

Virginia State University Petersburg, VA Richmond

Ann Ford ann.ford@chambers-design.com (804) 937-2994

Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA Richmond

Meaghan A. Dee meaghan.dee@gmail.com (541) 632-4426

Washington University in Saint Louis Saint Louis, MO St. Louis

Jonathan Hanahan jhanahan@wustl.edu

Waynesburg University Waynesburg, PA Pittsburgh

Kristine Schiffbauer kschiffb@waynesburg.edu (724) 852-3297

Westwood College Online Westminster, CO Colorado

Savannah Baily sbaily@westwood.edu

Wichita State University Wichita, KS Wichita

Gabby N. Garlow gabriela.garlow@gmail.com

Winona State University Winona, MN Minnesota

Chun Lok Mah cmah@winona.edu (507) 457-5394

Woodbury University Burbank, CA Los Angeles

Cate Anne Roman cate.roman@woodbury.edu (818) 252-5136

York College of Pennsylvania York, PA Central Pennsylvania

Troy Patterson tpatters@ycp.edu (717) 815-6652

York University Toronto, ON New York

David H. Gelb dgelb@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x70186