Student groups

Sort by Chapter , School name
 
Academy of Art University San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Phil Hamlett phamlett@academyart.edu (415) 618-6321

Anderson University Anderson, SC Atlanta

Clarissa Gainey cgainey@andersonuniversity.edu (864) 328-1454

Appalachian State University Boone, NC Charlotte

Tricia Treacy treacyt@appstate.edu (215) 313-5076

Arcadia University Glenside, PA Philadelphia

David Copestakes copestad@arcadia.edu (215) 572-8524

Arizona State University Tempe, AZ Arizona

Michelle Fehler mfehler@asu.edu

Arkansas State University State University, AR Memphis

Nikki Arnell narnell@astate.edu (303) 842-3039

Art Academy of Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH Cincinnati

Mark A. Thomas merj@fuse.net (513) 562-6295

Art Center College of Design Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Petrula Vrontikis pv@35k.com (310) 446-5446

Art Institute of Atlanta Atlanta, GA Atlanta

Sue Youngblood cyoungblood@aii.edu

Art Institute of California - San Diego San Diego, CA San Diego

Richard C. Ybarra ry421@fac.aii.edu

Art Institute of Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN Indianapolis

Steven K. Williams skwilliams@gmail.com

Art Institute of Las Vegas Henderson, NV Las Vegas

Amanda J. Farrar gdc.ailv@gmail.com

Art Institute of Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia

Diane Zatz dszatz@gmail.com (267) 671-4350

Art Institute of Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA Hampton Roads

Heather Tyng heatherzbm@gmail.com (757) 412-5774

Art Institute of Washington Arlington, VA Washington, DC

Joseph Jones jojones@aii.edu (703) 247-3843

Auburn University Auburn University, AL Atlanta

Courtney E. Windham courtney.windham@auburn.edu (205) 902-3949

Azusa Pacific University San Marino, CA Los Angeles

Terry M. Dobson, III tdobson@apu.edu

Ball State University Muncie, IN Indianapolis

Fred Bower fbower@bsu.edu

Bowie State University Bowie, MD Washington, DC

Teo Melchishua tmelchishua@bowiestate.edu (301) 860-3731

Bradley University Peoria, IL Chicago

Gary Will gwill@bradley.edu (309) 868-6463

Broadview Entertainment Arts University Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City

Erin D. Coleman-Cruz ecolemancruz@yahoo.com (815) 761-8813

Buena Vista University Storm Lake, IA Iowa

Miranda Pollock pollock@bvu.edu (712) 749-2149

California College of the Arts San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Rob Hugel littlehill-sf@comcast.net

California Lutheran University Thousand Oaks, CA Los Angeles

Daniel Restuccio dansweb451@gmail.com (805) 493-3459

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo San Luis Obispo, CA San Francisco

Charmaine M. Martinez cmarti11@calpoly.edu (805) 756-2332

California State University, Chico Chico, CA San Francisco

Barbara Sudick BSudick@csuchico.edu (530) 898-5028

California State University, Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Jimmy Moss jimmy.moss@calstatela.edu (818) 633-3939

California State University, Sacramento Sacramento, CA San Francisco

Mario Estioko mestioko@csus.edu (916) 278-5325

Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh

Stacie Rohrbach stacie@cmu.edu (412) 268-4281

Carroll University Waukesha, WI Wisconsin

Julie VonDerVellen jvondervellen@gmail.com

Cedarville University Cedarville, OH Cincinnati

Aaron Huffman achuffman@cedarville.edu

CETYS University Ensenada Baja California, San Diego

Diana Robinson diana.robinson@cetys.mx (646) 196-7897

Champlain College Burlington, VT Vermont

Suzanne Glover sglover@champlain.edu (802) 383-6616

Chapman University Orange, CA Orange County

Eric Chimenti chimenti@chapman.edu (714) 997-6807

City College of San Francisco San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Lorraine Leber lleber@ccsf.edu (415) 239-3037

College of DuPage Glen Ellyn, IL Chicago

John V. Callegari calleg@cod.edu (630) 942-3418

College of Southern Nevada - Cheyenne Campus North Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas

Dan F. McElhattan, III Dan.McElhattan@CSN.EDU (702) 651-5941

Colorado Mesa University Colorado, CO Colorado

Eli M. Hall emhall@coloradomesa.edu (417) 459-2334

Columbia College, Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Richard M. Zeid rzdesign@aol.com

Concordia University, Saint Paul Saint Paul, MN Minnesota

John DuFresne dufresne@csp.edu (651) 603-6153

DePaul University Chicago, IL Chicago

Shiro Akiyoshi sakiyosh@cdm.depaul.edu (312) 362-5934

Drake University Des Moines, IA Iowa

Sarah Kay McCoy sarah.mccoy@drake.edu

Dunwoody College of Technology Minneapolis, MN Minnesota

Tom H. Herold therold@dunwoody.edu (612) 381-3423

Eastern New Mexico University Portales, NM New Mexico

David Deal david.deal@enmu.edu (575) 562-2162

Ferris State University Big Rapids, MI West Michigan

Peter Zakrzewski peterzak100@yahoo.ca (231) 591-2444

FIDM Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Alex Gardos agardos@riohondo.edu (562) 463-7679

Flagler College Saint Augustine, FL Jacksonville

Diana Lodi dlodi@flagler.edu (904) 819-6397

Fort Hays State University Hays, KS Kansas City

Karrie Simpson-Voth ksimpson@fhsu.edu (785) 628-5921

Fort Lewis College Durango, CO Colorado

Shawn Meek scmeek@fortlewis.edu (970) 247-7260

Franklin College Franklin, IN Indianapolis

Wendy B. Shapiro wshapiro@franklincollege.edu (317) 738-8198

Gateway Technical College Elkhorn, WI Wisconsin

Michelle J. Quinn quinnm@gtc.edu (262) 745-3980

Grand View University Des Moines, IA Iowa

James Ewald jewald@grandview.edu (515) 263-2889

Greenville College Greenville, IL St. Louis

Jessa Wilcoxen jessa.wilcoxen@gmail.com

Guilford Technical Community College Jamestown, NC Triad North Carolina

Mike Lawson mrlawson@gtcc.edu (336) 334-4822 x50322

Herron School of Art and Design Indianapolis, IN Indianapolis

Aaron M. Ganci aaron.ganci@gmail.com (614) 460-9580

High Point University High Point, NC Triad North Carolina

Allan Beaver abeaver@highpoint.edu (336) 841-9327

Illinois Institute of Art Tinley Park Tinley Park, IL Chicago

Joyce Speechley JSpeechley@aii.edu (708) 781-4086

Indiana Wesleyan University Marion, IN Indianapolis

Herb Vincent Peterson herb.peterson@indwes.edu (765) 677-2451

Iowa State University Ames, IA Iowa

Andrea Quam aquam@iastate.edu (515) 294-5763

Judson University Elgin, IL Chicago

Lauren Meranda lauren@laurenmeranda.com

Kansas City Art Institute Kansas City, MO Kansas City

Emily Rice erice@kcai.edu

Kansas State University Manhattan, KS Kansas City

Mervi Pakaste mpakaste@ksu.edu (785) 532-6605

Kendall College of Art and Design Grand Rapids, MI West Michigan

Suzanne M. Jonkman suzjonkman@comcast.net (616) 635-9992

Kennedy King College Chicago, IL Chicago

Gail Mitchell gmitchell17@ccc.edu

Kennesaw State University Kennesaw, GA Atlanta

Kristine H. Hwang kristine.hwang@gmail.com (770) 423-6035

Laguna College of Art and Design (LCAD) Laguna Beach, CA Orange County

Dana Herkelrath dherkelrath@lcad.edu (949) 322-6152

Lamar University Beaumont, TX Houston

Sherry Saunders Freyermuth sherrysaunders@gmail.com (774) 218-8149

Lawrence Technological University Southfield, MI Detroit

Lilian Crum lcrum@ltu.edu (248) 797-2555

Liberty University Lynchburg, VA Richmond

Sandra D. Slayton sdslayton@liberty.edu (434) 258-4107

Lindenwood University Saint Charles, MO St. Louis

Audra L. Hubbell ahubbell@lindenwood.edu

Louisiana State University Baton Rouge, LA New Orleans

Courtney Barr cbarr3@lsu.edu (225) 326-8522

Louisiana Tech University Ruston, LA New Orleans

Tom Futrell tfutrell@latech.edu (206) 422-2006

Loyola University Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Nicole Ferentz nferent@luc.edu (773) 508-2681

Loyola University, New Orleans New Orleans, LA New Orleans

Daniela Marx dmarx@loyno.edu (504) 473-0166

Marshall University Huntington, WV Cincinnati

Hayson Harrison harrisoni@marshall.edu

Maryville University Saint Louis, MO St. Louis

Laurie Eisenbach-Bush leisenbachbush@maryville.edu (314) 529-9611

Marywood University Scranton, PA Philadelphia

Jessica C. Meoni meoni@marywood.edu (570) 290-6027

Massachusetts College of Art and Design Boston, MA Boston

Elizabeth Resnick Elizabeth.Resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651

Meredith College Raleigh, NC Raleigh

Woody J. Holliman holliman@meredith.edu

Metropolitan Community College Omaha, NE Nebraska

James Wolf jdwolf@mccneb.edu (402) 289-1333

Metropolitan State College of Denver Denver, CO Colorado

Lisa M. Abendroth abendrot@mscd.edu (303) 556-3140

Miami University Oxford, OH Cincinnati

Dennis Cheatham cheathdm@miamioh.edu

Michigan State University East Lansing, MI Detroit

Rebecca Tegtmeyer rebecca@rltdesign.net (816) 803-8033

Middle Tennessee State University Murfreesboro, TN Nashville

Noel Lorson nlorson@mtsu.edu

Milwaukee Institute of Art and Design Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin

Phil Belair philbelair@miad.edu (414) 847-3363

Minnesota State University Moorhead Moorhead, MN Minnesota

Allen Sheets sheets@mnstate.edu (218) 477-2369

Minnesota State University, Mankato Mankato, MN Minnesota

David T. Rogers david.rogers@mnsu.edu

Mississippi State University Mississippi State, MS Memphis

Suzanne Powney suzanne@blackdogletterpress.com

Missouri State University Springfield, MO Kansas City

Judge W. Bockman judgebockman@gmail.com

Morehead State University Morehead, KY Cincinnati

Deeno Golding d.goldin@moreheadstate.edu (606) 783-5170

Morgan State University Baltimore, MD Baltimore

Blaise DePaolo Eblaise.depaolo@morgan.edu

Murray State University Murray, KY Nashville

James Bryant jbryant@murraystate.edu (270) 809-5479

New World School of the Arts Miami, FL Miami

Rosario Martinez-Canas rmartin6@mdc.edu (305) 237-3375

Northern Arizona University Flagstaff, AZ Arizona

John A. Gialanella John.Gialanella@nau.edu

Northern Illinois University De Kalb, IL Chicago

Steve Quinn steve@quinndesign.com (630) 566-9122

Northern Virginia Community College Alexandria, VA Washington, DC

Greg V. Eckler geckler@nvcc.edu

Northwestern Michigan College Traverse City, MI West Michigan

Caroline Schaefer-Hills cschaefer@nmc.edu (231) 995-1334

Oakland Community College Farmington, MI Detroit

Peter M. Schade petevision@gmail.com (248) 522 3610

Ohio University Athens, OH Cincinnati

Dori Griffin griffid1@ohio.edu (740) 593-4288

Ohio University Athens, OH Cincinnati

Stacey Stewart stewarts@ohio.edu

Old Dominion University Norfolk, VA Hampton Roads

Ivanete Blanco iblanco@odu.edu (757) 683-5460

Oregon State University Corvallis, OR Portland

Andrea Marks amarks@oregonstate.edu (541) 760-8022

Pacific Northwest College of Art Portland, OR Portland

Martha Lewis mlewis@pnca.edu

Pacific Union College Angwin, CA San Francisco

Milbert Mariano mmariano@puc.edu (707) 965-6669

Pellissippi State Community College Knoxville, TN Knoxville

Stewart Taylor, III sttaylor@pstcc.edu (865) 539-7260

Pennsylvania College of Art and Design Lancaster, PA Central Pennsylvania

Maria Cummings-Miller mcummings-miller@pcad.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology Rochester, NY New York, Upstate

Mitchell Goldstein mmgfaa@rit.edu (401) 474-9973

Salve Regina University Newport, RI Rhode Island

Bert Emerson emersonb@salve.edu (401) 341-3203

San Diego City College San Diego, CA San Diego

Min Choi min@minchoidesign.com (619) 388-3560

San Francisco State University San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Joshua Singer jsinger@sfsu.edu (415) 505-0112

San Jose State University San Jose, CA San Francisco

Connie Hwang connie.hwang@sjsu.edu

Savannah College of Art & Design Savannah, GA Jacksonville

Patrick Hogan phogan@scad.edu (917) 312-9673

School of the Art Institute of Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Mary Jo Krysinski mkrysi@saic.edu (773) 425-7639

Seattle Pacific University Seattle, WA Seattle

Karen Gutowsky-Zimmerman kgz@spu.edu (206) 919-6073

Sinclair Community College Dayton, OH Cincinnati

Amanda M. Romero amanda.romero@sinclair.edu (937) 512-2366

South Dakota State University Brookings, SD South Dakota

Randy L. Clark randy.clark@sdstate.edu (605) 691-2203

Southeast Community College Lincoln, NE Nebraska

Elizabeth Vornbrock EVornbrock@southeast.edu (402) 212-9733

Southern Illinois University Carbondale Carbondale, IL St. Louis

Robert Lopez roblopez@siu.edu (618) 453-7590

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Edwardsville, IL St. Louis

Barbara J. Nwacha bnwacha@siue.edu (618) 650-2813

St. Thomas Aquinas College Sparkill, NY New York

Nina Bellisio nbellisi@stac.edu (510) 913-7749

Stonehill College Easton, MA Boston

Cristy Morgan cvallee@stonehill.edu (617) 875-3387

Taylor University Upland, IN Indianapolis

Jonathan Bouw jnbouw@taylor.edu (765) 998-4624

Texas A&M - Commerce Dallas, TX Dallas Fort Worth

Casey McGarr casey.mcgarr@tamuc.edu (214) 954-3632

Texas A&M University College Station, TX Houston

Donna Hajash d-hajash@tamu.edu (979) 845-5373

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, TX San Antonio

Nicholas T. McMillan nicholas@nic-mc.com

Texas State University, San Marcos San Marcos, TX Austin

Tom Berno tb15@txstate.edu (512) 245-2836

Towson University Towson, MD Baltimore

James Cosper jcosper@towson.edu (612) 799-3983

UCLA Extension Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Pash Pashkow pash@digitalsoup.com (818) 460-6384

Union University Jackson, TN Memphis

Melinda Eckley Posey mposey@uu.edu (731) 661-5470

Union University Jackson, TN Nashville

Melinda Eckley Posey mposey@uu.edu (731) 661-5470

University of Baltimore Baltimore, MD Baltimore

Thomas ODonnell todonnell@ubalt.edu (202) 369-4413

University of Central Missouri Warrensburg, MO Kansas City

David Babcock babcock@ucmo.edu

University of Cincinnati, College of DAAP Cincinnati, OH Cincinnati

Emily Verba Fischer emily.verba@uc.edu (513) 356-3689

University of Dayton Dayton, OH Cincinnati

Jayne M. Whitaker jwhitaker2@udayton.edu (937) 229-3220

University of Delaware Newark, DE Philadelphia

Ashley J. Pigford design@udel.edu (302) 831-2244

University of Hartford W Hartford, CT Connecticut

Brooke Schaub schaub@hartford.edu

University of Hawaii at Manoa Honolulu, HI Honolulu

Aaron Lee leeaaron@hawaii.edu

University of Houston Houston, TX Houston

Beckham Dossett bdossett@uh.edu (832) 656-9525

University of Illinois at Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Matt Wizinsky mwizin2@uic.edu

University of Kansas Lawrence, KS Kansas City

Andrea Herstowski herstowski@mac.com

University of Maryland Baltimore County Baltimore, MD Baltimore

Kathryn L. Bell kbell2@umbc.edu (443) 939-9451

University of Maryland Baltimore County Baltimore, MD Washington, DC

Kathryn L. Bell kbell2@umbc.edu (443) 939-9451

University of Massachusetts Lowell Lowell, MA Boston

Regina Gardner Milan regina_milan@uml.edu (978) 448-3958

University of Missouri - Saint Louis Saint Louis, MO St. Louis

Jennifer Marie McKnight mcknightj@umsl.edu (314) 516-6967

University of Nebraska at Kearney Kearney, NE Nebraska

Richard D. Schuessler schuesslerr@unk.edu (308) 865-8350

University of Nebraska Omaha Omaha, NE Chicago

Avery Mazor amazor@unomaha.edu (402) 554-3764

University of Nebraska Omaha Omaha, NE Nebraska

Avery Mazor amazor@unomaha.edu (402) 554-3764

University of Nevada, Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas

Monica A. Maccaux monica.maccaux@unlv.edu (917) 385-8468

University of North Florida Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville

Blake M. Coglianese blake.coglianese@unf.edu 904-620-3802

University of Northern Colorado Greeley, CO Colorado

Mark Fetkewicz mark.fetkewicz@unco.edu

University of Oklahoma Norman, OK Oklahoma

Karen Hayes-Thumann kmthumann@ou.edu

University of San Francisco San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Rachel Beth Egenhoefer rbegenhoefer@usfca.edu (415) 422-4486

University of South Dakota Vermillion, SD South Dakota

Young Ae Kim youngae.kim@usd.edu

University of Southern California - Roski School of Fine Arts Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Stephen Child schild@usc.edu (213) 740-2787

University of Southern Mississippi Hattiesburg, MS New Orleans

DeAnna Douglas deanna.douglas@usm.edu (601) 266-6939

University of Texas Arlington Arlington, TX Dallas Fort Worth

Seiji Ikeda seiji@uta.edu (817) 272-2891

University of the Arts Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia

Kristie Williams kristiewilliams@earthlink.net (267) 231-7364

University of the Pacific Stockton, CA San Francisco

Marie Anna Lee mlee2@pacific.edu (209) 946-7323

University of Washington Seattle, WA Seattle

Annabelle Gould agould@u.washington.edu

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin

Amy M. Decker deckera@uwm.edu (414) 763-4008

University of Wisconsin - Whitewater Whitewater, WI Wisconsin

Gautam Wadhwa wadhwag@uww.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison Madison, WI Wisconsin

Dennis Miller dmiller3@wisc.edu (608) 234-1720

Virginia Commonwealth University Richmond, VA Richmond

Roy McKelvey rmckelve@vcu.edu (804) 828-1709

Virginia State University Petersburg, VA Richmond

Ann Ford ann.ford@chambers-design.com (804) 937-2994

Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA Richmond

Meaghan A. Dee meaghan.dee@gmail.com (541) 632-4426

Washington University in Saint Louis Saint Louis, MO St. Louis

Sarah Birdsall sbbirdsall@gmail.com (314) 504-7084

Weber State Ogden, UT Salt Lake City

Liese Zahabi liesezahabi@zahabidesign.com (801) 940-7919

Webster University St Louis, MO St. Louis

Noriko Yuasa yuasa@webster.edu

West Chester University West Chester, PA Philadelphia

Belinda Haikes BHaikes@wcupa.edu

Westwood College Online Westminster, CO Colorado

Brian Gutierrez begutierrez@westwood.edu (303) 635-7754

Woodbury University Burbank, CA Los Angeles

Cate Anne Roman cate.roman@woodbury.edu (818) 252-5136

York College of Pennsylvania York, PA Central Pennsylvania

Troy Patterson tpatters@ycp.edu (717) 815-6652

York University Toronto, ON New York

David H. Gelb dgelb@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x70186

Youngstown State University Youngstown, OH Pittsburgh

Richard Helfrich rmhelfrich@ysu.edu (330) 941-3775