x Close

Student groups

Sort by Chapter , School name
 
Academy of Art University San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Phil Hamlett phamlett@academyart.edu (415) 618-6321

Anderson University Anderson, SC Atlanta

Clarissa Gainey cgainey@andersonuniversity.edu (864) 328-1454

Appalachian State University Boone, NC Charlotte

Tricia Treacy treacyt@appstate.edu (215) 313-5076

Arizona State University Tempe, AZ Arizona

Michelle Fehler michelle.fehler@asu.edu

Arkansas State University State University, AR Memphis

Nikki Arnell narnell@astate.edu (303) 842-3039

Art Academy of Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH Cincinnati

Mark A. Thomas merj@fuse.net (513) 562-6295

Art Institute of Atlanta Atlanta, GA Atlanta

Sue Youngblood cyoungblood@aii.edu

Art Institute of California - Los Angeles Santa Monica, CA Los Angeles

Marwin Schiltz mschiltz@aii.edu (617) 943-7757

Art Institute of California - San Diego San Diego, CA San Diego

Richard C. Ybarra ry421@fac.aii.edu

Art Institute of Colorado Denver, CO Colorado

Michael Chavez mchavez@aii.edu 303-837-0825

Art Institute of Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN Indianapolis

Steven K. Williams skwilliams@gmail.com

Art Institute of Las Vegas Henderson, NV Las Vegas

Amanda J. Farrar afarrar@aii.edu (702) 883-9084

Art Institute of Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia

Diane Zatz dzatz@aii.edu

Art Institute of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh

Tamara Pavlock tpavlock@aii.edu (412) 291-6310

Art Institute of Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA Hampton Roads

Heather Rozeboom heatherzbm@gmail.com (757) 412-5774

Avila University Kansas City, MO Kansas City

Eric Winter eric.winter@avila.edu (816) 507-2445

Azusa Pacific University San Marino, CA Los Angeles

Terry M. Dobson, III tdobson@apu.edu

Bowie State University Bowie, MD Washington, DC

Teo Melchishua tmelchishua@bowiestate.edu (301) 860-3731

Bradley University Peoria, IL Chicago

Gary Will gwill@bradley.edu (309) 868-6463

Broadview Entertainment Arts University Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City

Erin D. Coleman-Cruz ecolemancruz@yahoo.com

California College of the Arts San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Rob Hugel littlehill-sf@comcast.net

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo San Luis Obispo, CA San Francisco

Charmaine M. Martinez cmarti11@calpoly.edu (805) 756-2332

California State University, Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Jimmy Moss jimmy.moss@calstatela.edu (818) 633-3939

California University of Pennsylvania California, PA Pittsburgh

Spencer Norman norman@calu.edu (412) 980-5558

Campbell University Buies Creek, NC Raleigh

Daniel M. Rodgers rodgersd@campbell.edu (910) 893-1584

Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh

Stacie Rohrbach stacie@cmu.edu (412) 268-4281

Carroll University Waukesha, WI Wisconsin

Julie VonDerVellen jvondervellen@gmail.com

Cedarville University Cedarville, OH Cincinnati

Aaron Huffman achuffman@cedarville.edu

CETYS University Ensenada Baja California, San Diego

Diana Robinson diana.robinson@cetys.mx (646) 196-7897

Chapman University Orange, CA Orange County

Eric Chimenti chimenti@chapman.edu (714) 997-6807

City College of San Francisco San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Lorraine Leber lleber@ccsf.edu (415) 239-3037

College for Creative Studies Detroit, MI Detroit

Doug Kisor dkisor@collegeforcreativestudies.edu (313) 664-1646

College of DuPage Glen Ellyn, IL Chicago

John V. Callegari calleg@cod.edu (630) 942-3418

College of Saint Rose Albany, NY New York, Upstate

Jessica Loy loyj@strose.edu (518) 485-3904

College of Southern Nevada - Cheyenne Campus North Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas

Dan F. McElhattan, III Dan.McElhattan@CSN.EDU (702) 651-5941

Colorado Mesa University Colorado, CO Colorado

Eli M. Hall emhall@coloradomesa.edu (417) 459-2334

Columbia College, Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Richard M. Zeid rzdesign@aol.com

Concordia University, Saint Paul Saint Paul, MN Minnesota

John DuFresne dufresne@csp.edu (651) 603-6153

DePaul University Chicago, IL Chicago

Shiro Akiyoshi sakiyosh@cdm.depaul.edu (312) 362-5934

DeVry University Seven Hills, OH Cleveland

Michael Kodysz mkodysz@devry.edu (216) 645-8187

Dunwoody College of Technology Minneapolis, MN Minnesota

Tom H. Herold therold@dunwoody.edu (612) 381-3423

East Carolina University Greenville, NC Raleigh

Daniel Elliott elliottd@ecu.edu (252) 737-2828

East Stroudsburg University Stroudsburg, PA New York

Darlene Farris-LaBar dfarris@esu.edu (570) 422-1499

Eastern New Mexico University Portales, NM New Mexico

David Deal david.deal@enmu.edu (575) 562-2162

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania Edinboro, PA Pittsburgh

Brigette Davitt bmarshala@edinboro.edu (814) 732-1680

Ferris State University Big Rapids, MI West Michigan

Peter Zakrzewski peterzak100@yahoo.ca (231) 591-2444

FIDM Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Alex Gardos agardos@fidm.edu (800) 624-1200 ext. 3117

Flagler College Saint Augustine, FL Jacksonville

Diana Lodi dianalodi@gmail.com (904) 819-6397

Florida Atlantic University Ft Lauderdale, FL Miami

Stephanie Cunningham cunningh@fau.edu 954-762-5060

Fort Lewis College Durango, CO Colorado

Shawn Meek scmeek@fortlewis.edu (970) 247-7260

Franklin College Franklin, IN Indianapolis

Wendy B. Shapiro wshapiro@franklincollege.edu (317) 738-8198

George Mason University Fairfax, VA Washington, DC

Don Starr dstarr@gmu.edu (703) 993-8249

Greenville College Greenville, IL St. Louis

Jessa Wilcoxen jessa.wilcoxen@gmail.com (901) 574-0122

Guilford Technical Community College Jamestown, NC Triad North Carolina

Mike Lawson mike@creativechaos.net

Harding University Searcy, AR Memphis

Stacy Gibson stacygibson@harding.edu

Harding University Searcy, AR Arizona

Stacy Gibson stacygibson@harding.edu

High Point University High Point, NC Triad North Carolina

Allan Beaver abeaver@highpoint.edu (336) 841-9327

Illinois Institute of Art Tinley Park Tinley Park, IL Chicago

Joyce Speechley JSpeechley@aii.edu (708) 781-4086

Illinois Institute of Art at Schaumburg Schaumburg, IL Chicago

Daniel D. Hanners, Jr dahanners@aii.edu (630) 632-4453

Judson University Elgin, IL Chicago

Lauren Meranda lauren@laurenmeranda.com

Kansas City Art Institute Kansas City, MO Kansas City

Emily Rice rice.emmy@gmail.com

Kansas State University Manhattan, KS Kansas City

Mervi Pakaste mpakaste@ksu.edu (785) 532-6605

Kendall College of Art and Design Grand Rapids, MI West Michigan

Suzanne M. Jonkman suzjonkman@comcast.net (616) 635-9992

Kennedy King College Chicago, IL Chicago

Gail Mitchell gmitchell17@ccc.edu

Kennesaw State University Kennesaw, GA Atlanta

Kristine H. Hwang kristine.hwang@gmail.com (770) 423-6035

Lawrence Technological University Southfield, MI Detroit

Lilian Crum lcrum@ltu.edu (248) 797-2555

Liberty University Lynchburg, VA Richmond

Sandra D. Slayton sdslayton@liberty.edu (434) 258-4107

Lindenwood University Saint Charles, MO St. Louis

Audra L. Hubbell ahubbell@lindenwood.edu

Louisiana State University Baton Rouge, LA New Orleans

Courtney Barr cbarr3@lsu.edu (225) 326-8522

Louisiana Tech University Ruston, LA New Orleans

Tom Futrell tfutrell@latech.edu (206) 422-2006

Loyola University Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Nicole Ferentz nferent@luc.edu (773) 508-2681

Madison Area Technical College Madison, WI Wisconsin

Ingrid Slamer slamer@madisoncollege.edu (608) 213-7767

Marshall University Huntington, WV Cincinnati

Hayson Harrison harrisoni@marshall.edu

Maryville University Saint Louis, MO St. Louis

Laurie Eisenbach-Bush leisenbachbush@maryville.edu (314) 529-9611

Massachusetts College of Art and Design Boston, MA Boston

Elizabeth Resnick Elizabeth.Resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651

Meredith College Raleigh, NC Raleigh

Woody J. Holliman holliman@meredith.edu

Metropolitan Community College Omaha, NE Nebraska

Amanda Hoklin ahoklin@mccneb.edu (712) 898-2420

Metropolitan Community College Omaha, NE Nebraska

Nicholas Burroughs nick.burroughs@gmail.com

Metropolitan State College of Denver Denver, CO Colorado

Lisa M. Abendroth abendrot@mscd.edu (303) 556-3140

Miami University Oxford, OH Cincinnati

Dennis Cheatham cheathdm@miamioh.edu

Milwaukee Institute of Art and Design Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin

Phil Belair philbelair@miad.edu (414) 847-3363

Minnesota State University Moorhead Moorhead, MN Minnesota

Allen Sheets sheets@mnstate.edu (218) 477-2369

Mississippi State University Mississippi State, MS Memphis

Suzanne Powney suzanne@blackdogletterpress.com

Missouri State University Springfield, MO Kansas City

Judge W. Bockman judgebockman@gmail.com

Mohawk Valley Community College Utica, NY New York, Upstate

Scott D. Selden sselden@mvcc.edu (315) 792-5661

Morgan State University Baltimore, MD Baltimore

Joseph Ford joseph.ford@morgan.edu (443) 885-4301

Northern Illinois University De Kalb, IL Chicago

Steve Quinn steve@quinndesign.com (630) 566-9122

Northern Virginia Community College Alexandria, VA Washington, DC

Greg V. Eckler geckler@nvcc.edu

Oakland Community College Farmington, MI Detroit

Peter M. Schade petevision@gmail.com (248) 522 3610

Ohio University Athens, OH Cincinnati

Stacey Stewart stewarts@ohio.edu

Oregon State University Corvallis, OR Portland

Andrea Marks amarks@oregonstate.edu (541) 760-8022

Pacific Northwest College of Art Portland, OR Portland

Martha Lewis mlewis@pnca.edu

Pellissippi State Community College Knoxville, TN Knoxville

Stewart Taylor, III sttaylor@pstcc.edu (865) 539-7260

Pennsylvania College of Technology Williamsport, PA Central Pennsylvania

Nicholas L. Stephenson nls4@pct.edu

Portfolio Center Atlanta, GA Atlanta

Hank Richardson hank@portfoliocenter.edu (678) 772-6300

Robert Morris University Moon Township, PA Pittsburgh

Hyla Willis willish@rmu.edu (412) 397-6861

Rochester Institute of Technology Rochester, NY New York, Upstate

Lorrie Frear lorrie.frear@rit.edu (585) 475-6904

Sage College of Albany Albany, NY New York, Upstate

Jean G. Dahlgren dahlgj@sage.edu (518) 292-1775

Sage College of Albany Albany, NY New York, Upstate

Sean Hovendick hovens@sage.edu (518) 292-1808

Saginaw Valley State University University Center, MI Detroit

J. Blake Johnson jbjohns1@svsu.edu (989) 964-2255

Salve Regina University Newport, RI Rhode Island

Bert Emerson emersonb@salve.edu (401) 341-3208

San Diego City College San Diego, CA San Diego

Candice Lopez candicemlopez@cox.net (619) 972-0483

Savannah College of Art & Design Savannah, GA Jacksonville

Patrick Hogan phogan@scad.edu (917) 312-5131

Savannah College of Art and Design - Atlanta Atlanta, GA Atlanta

Peter C. Wong pwong@scad.edu (404) 253-3286

School of the Art Institute of Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Mary Jo Krysinski mkrysi@saic.edu (773) 425-7639

Schreiner University Kerrville, TX San Antonio

Kathryn D. Campbell kdcampbell@schreiner.edu (830) 792-7393

Seattle Pacific University Seattle, WA Seattle

Karen Gutowsky-Zimmerman kgz@spu.edu (206) 919-6073

Shoreline Community College Seattle, WA Seattle

Claire Fant cfant@shoreline.edu (206) 999-3729

Sinclair Community College Dayton, OH Cincinnati

Amanda M. Romero amanda.romero@sinclair.edu (937) 512-2366

South Dakota State University Brookings, SD South Dakota

Randy L. Clark randy.clark@sdstate.edu (605) 688-4662

Southeast Missouri State University Cape Girardeau, MO St. Louis

Louise Bodenheimer lbodenheimer@semo.edu (573) 651-2661

Southern Illinois University Carbondale Carbondale, IL St. Louis

Robert Lopez roblopez@siu.edu (618) 453-7590

St. Cloud State University Saint Cloud, MN Minnesota

Julie Baugnet jabaugnet@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-4198

Stevenson University Stevenson, MD Baltimore

Sarah Joy Jordahl Verville sverville@stevenson.edu (540) 798-1671

Stonehill College Easton, MA Boston

Cristy Morgan cvallee@stonehill.edu (617) 875-3387

SUNY New Paltz New Paltz, NY New York

Amy Papaelias papaelia@newpaltz.edu (845) 257-2785

Taylor University Upland, IN Indianapolis

Jonathan Bouw jnbouw@taylor.edu (765) 998-4624

Texas A&M University College Station, TX Houston

Donna Hajash d-hajash@tamu.edu (979) 845-5373

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, TX San Antonio

Nicholas T. McMillan nicholas.mcmillan@tamucc.edu (361) 825-2503

Texas State University, San Marcos San Marcos, TX Austin

Tom Berno tb15@txstate.edu (512) 245-2836

Towson University Towson, MD Baltimore

James Cosper jcosper@towson.edu

Union University Jackson, TN Memphis

Melinda Eckley Posey mposey@uu.edu (731) 661-5470

Union University Jackson, TN Nashville

Melinda Eckley Posey mposey@uu.edu (731) 661-5470

University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Fort Smith, AR Oklahoma

Colin McLain colin.mclain@uafs.edu (479) 788-7576

University of Baltimore Baltimore, MD Baltimore

Thomas ODonnell todonnell@ubalt.edu (202) 369-4413

University of California, Davis Davis, CA San Francisco

Glenda Drew gadrew@ucdavis.edu (415) 282-8090

University of Central Missouri Warrensburg, MO Kansas City

David Babcock babcock@ucmo.edu

University of Cincinnati, College of DAAP Cincinnati, OH Cincinnati

Emily Verba verbaea@ucmail.uc.edu (513) 556-4251

University of Dayton Dayton, OH Cincinnati

Jayne M. Whitaker jwhitaker2@udayton.edu (937) 229-3220

University of Delaware Newark, DE Philadelphia

Ashley J. Pigford design@udel.edu (302) 831-2244

University of Georgia Athens, GA Atlanta

Julie Spivey jspivey@uga.edu (706) 542-1567

University of Hartford W Hartford, CT Connecticut

John Nordyke nordyke@hartford.edu (860) 233-8874

University of Hawaii at Manoa Honolulu, HI Honolulu

Aaron Lee leeaaron@hawaii.edu

University of Houston Houston, TX Houston

Beckham Dossett bdossett@uh.edu (832) 656-9525

University of Illinois at Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Matt Wizinsky mwizin2@uic.edu

University of Kansas Lawrence, KS Kansas City

Andrea Herstowski herstowski@mac.com

University of Louisiana at Lafayette Lafayette, LA New Orleans

Jeffrey Lush jefflush@louisiana.edu (337) 296-1578

University of Maryland Baltimore County Baltimore, MD Baltimore

Kathryn L. Bell kbell2@umbc.edu (443) 939-9451

University of Maryland Baltimore County Baltimore, MD Washington, DC

Kathryn L. Bell kbell2@umbc.edu (443) 939-9451

University of Massachusetts Lowell Lowell, MA Boston

Regina Gardner Milan regina_milan@uml.edu (978) 448-3958

University of Nebraska Omaha Omaha, NE Nebraska

Avery Mazor amazor@unomaha.edu (402) 554-3764

University of North Florida Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville

Blake M. Coglianese blake.coglianese@unf.edu 904-620-3802

University of Oklahoma Norman, OK Oklahoma

Karen Hayes-Thumann kmthumann@ou.edu

University of South Dakota Vermillion, SD South Dakota

Young Ae Kim youngae.kim@usd.edu

University of Southern Mississippi Hattiesburg, MS New Orleans

Dori Griffin dori.griffin@usm.edu

University of Texas Arlington Arlington, TX Dallas Fort Worth

MiHyun Kim mihyun@utat.edu (817) 272-2891

University of the Arts Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia

Kristie Williams kristiewilliams@earthlink.net (267) 231-7364

University of Utah Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City

Dan Evans dan.evans@utah.edu

University of Washington Seattle, WA Seattle

Annabelle Gould agould@u.washington.edu

University of West Florida Pensacola, FL Atlanta

Joseph S. Herring jherring@uwf.edu (850) 474-3213

University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point Stevens Point, WI Wisconsin

Stuart Morris stmorris@uwsp.edu (715) 346-4483

University of Wisconsin-Madison Madison, WI Wisconsin

Dennis Miller dmiller3@wisc.edu (608) 234-1720

Virginia State University Petersburg, VA Richmond

Ann Ford ann.ford@chambers-design.com (804) 937-2994

Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA Richmond

Meaghan A. Dee meaghan.dee@gmail.com (540) 315-6878

Washington University in Saint Louis Saint Louis, MO St. Louis

Sarah Birdsall sbbirdsall@gmail.com (314) 504-7084

Wayne State University Detroit, MI Detroit

Daniel McCafferty daniel.mccafferty@wayne.edu (313) 577-0253

Waynesburg University Waynesburg, PA Pittsburgh

Kristine Schiffbauer kschiffb@waynesburg.edu (724) 852-3297

Weber State Ogden, UT Salt Lake City

Liese Zahabi liesezahabi@zahabidesign.com (801) 940-7919

Webster University St Louis, MO St. Louis

Noriko Yuasa yuasa@webster.edu

West Chester University West Chester, PA Philadelphia

Belinda Haikes BHaikes@wcupa.edu

Westwood College Online Westminster, CO Colorado

Brian Gutierrez begutierrez@westwood.edu (303) 635-7754

Woodbury University Burbank, CA Los Angeles

Cate Anne Roman cate.roman@woodbury.edu (818) 252-5136

York College of Pennsylvania York, PA Central Pennsylvania

Troy Patterson tpatters@ycp.edu (717) 815-6652

York University Toronto, ON New York

David H. Gelb dgelb@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x70186

Youngstown State University Youngstown, OH Pittsburgh

Richard Helfrich rmhelfrich@ysu.edu (330) 941-3775