x Close

Student groups

Sort by Chapter , School name
 
Abilene Christian University Abilene, TX Austin

Ryan Feerer rkf02a@acu.edu (917) 803-8858

Academy of Art University San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Phil Hamlett phamlett@academyart.edu (415) 618-6321

Anderson University Anderson, SC Atlanta

Clarissa Gainey cgainey@andersonuniversity.edu (864) 328-1454

Arizona State University Tempe, AZ Arizona

Michelle Fehler michelle.fehler@asu.edu

Arkansas State University State University, AR Memphis

Nikki Arnell narnell@astate.edu (303) 842-3039

Art Institute of California - Inland Empire San Bernardino, CA Los Angeles

Donna Tracy dltracy@aii.edu

Art Institute of California - Los Angeles Santa Monica, CA Los Angeles

Marwin Schiltz mschiltz@aii.edu (617) 943-7757

Art Institute of California - San Diego San Diego, CA San Diego

Richard C. Ybarra ry421@fac.aii.edu (858) 598-1332

Art Institute of Colorado Denver, CO Colorado

Michael Chavez mchavez@aii.edu 303-837-0825

Art Institute of Las Vegas Henderson, NV Las Vegas

Amanda J. Farrar afarrar@aii.edu (702) 883-9084

Art Institute of New York City New York, NY New York

Ms SuZen suzennyc@gmail.com (917) 607-4694

Art Institute of Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia

Diane Zatz dzatz@aii.edu

Art Institute of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh

Tamara Pavlock tpavlock@aii.edu (412) 291-6310

Auburn University Auburn University, AL Birmingham

Courtney E. Windham courtney.windham@auburn.edu (205) 902-3949

Augustana College Rock Island, IL Chicago

Vickie R. Phipps vickiephipps@augustana.edu (563) 203-1231

Austin Community College Austin, TX Austin

Martha Johnson mjohnson@austincc.edu (512) 223-4838

Avila University Kansas City, MO Kansas City

Eric Winter eric.winter@avila.edu (816) 507-2445

Azusa Pacific University San Marino, CA Los Angeles

Terry M. Dobson, III tdobson@apu.edu

Belmont University Nashville, TN Nashville

Daniel Glen Johnson dan.johnson@belmont.edu (615) 460-6779

Bowie State University Bowie, MD Washington, DC

Tewodross M. Melchishua tmelchishua@bowiestate.edu (301) 860-3731

Bradley University Peoria, IL Chicago

Gary Will gwill@bradley.edu (309) 868-6463

Broadview Entertainment Arts University Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City

Erin D. Coleman-Cruz ecolemancruz@yahoo.com

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo San Luis Obispo, CA San Francisco

Charmaine M. Martinez cmarti11@calpoly.edu (805) 756-2332

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Pomona, CA Los Angeles

Alyssa Lang aclang@csupomona.edu (909) 869-6734

California State University, Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Jimmy Moss jimmy.moss@calstatela.edu (818) 633-3939

California University of Pennsylvania California, PA Pittsburgh

Spencer Norman norman@calu.edu (412) 980-5558

Campbell University Buies Creek, NC Raleigh

Daniel M. Rodgers rodgersd@campbell.edu (910) 893-1584

Carthage College Kenosha, WI Chicago

Laura Huaracha lhuaracha@carthage.edu (262) 551-6636

Cazenovia College Cazenovia, NY New York, Upstate

Andrea Hempstead altrask@cazenovia.edu (315) 655-7209

Cedarville University Cedarville, OH Cincinnati

Aaron Huffman achuffman@cedarville.edu

CETYS University Ensenada Baja California, San Diego

Diana Robinson diana.robinson@cetys.mx (646) 196-7897

Chapman University Orange, CA Orange County

Eric Chimenti chimenti@chapman.edu (714) 997-6807

City College of San Francisco San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Lorraine Leber lleber@ccsf.edu (415) 239-3037

College for Creative Studies Detroit, MI Detroit

Doug Kisor dkisor@collegeforcreativestudies.edu (313) 664-1646

College of DuPage Glen Ellyn, IL Chicago

John V. Callegari calleg@cod.edu (630) 942-3418

College of Saint Rose Albany, NY New York, Upstate

Jessica Loy loyj@strose.edu (518) 485-3904

Colorado Mesa University Colorado, CO Colorado

Eli M. Hall emhall@coloradomesa.edu (417) 459-2334

Columbia College, Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Richard M. Zeid rzdesign@aol.com

Concordia University, Saint Paul Saint Paul, MN Minnesota

John DuFresne dufresne@csp.edu (651) 603-6153

DePaul University Chicago, IL Chicago

Shiro Akiyoshi sakiyosh@cdm.depaul.edu (312) 362-5934

DeVry University Seven Hills, OH Cleveland

Michael Kodysz mkodysz@devry.edu (216) 645-8187

DeVry University Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Flavia Andrade fandrade@devry.edu (773) 697-2250

Drake University Des Moines, IA Iowa

John Fender john.fender@drake.edu (515) 279-5203

Dunwoody College of Technology Minneapolis, MN Minnesota

Tom H. Herold therold@dunwoody.edu (612) 381-3423

East Carolina University Greenville, NC Raleigh

Daniel Elliott elliottd@ecu.edu (252) 737-2828

East Stroudsburg University Stroudsburg, PA New York

Darlene Farris-LaBar dfarris@esu.edu (570) 422-1499

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania Edinboro, PA Pittsburgh

Brigette Davitt bmarshala@edinboro.edu (814) 732-1680

Ferris State University Big Rapids, MI West Michigan

Alison Popp alison_popp@ferris.edu (616) 481-6920

Flagler College Saint Augustine, FL Jacksonville

Diana Lodi dianalodi@gmail.com (904) 819-6397

George Mason University Fairfax, VA Washington, DC

Don Starr dstarr@gmu.edu (703) 993-8249

Grand View University Des Moines, IA Iowa

Cyndi Wiley cyndiwiley@gmail.com (515) 943-9179

Greenville College Greenville, IL St. Louis

Jessa Wilcoxen jessa.wilcoxen@gmail.com (901) 574-0122

Guilford Technical Community College Jamestown, NC Triad North Carolina

Mike Lawson mike@creativechaos.net

Harding University Searcy, AR Memphis

Stacy Gibson stacygibson@harding.edu

Harding University Searcy, AR Arizona

Stacy Gibson stacygibson@harding.edu

High Point University High Point, NC Triad North Carolina

Allan Beaver abeaver@highpoint.edu (336) 841-9327

Illinois Institute of Art at Schaumburg Schaumburg, IL Chicago

Daniel D. Hanners, Jr dahanners@aii.edu (630) 632-4453

Illinois Institute of Art, Tinley Park Campus Tinley Park, IL Chicago

Joyce Speechley/Symoniak JSpeechley@aii.edu (708) 781-4086

Indiana University Northwest Gary, IN Chicago

Kelly Knaga kel.knaga@gmail.com (219) 980-6997

Iowa State University Ames, IA Iowa

Paul R. Bruski bruski@iastate.edu (515) 294-5635

Judson University Elgin, IL Chicago

Joseph Cory jcory@judsonu.edu (847) 628-1035

Kansas City Art Institute Kansas City, MO Kansas City

Emily Rice rice.emmy@gmail.com

Kansas State University Manhattan, KS Kansas City

Mervi Pakaste mpakaste@ksu.edu (785) 532-6605

Kennesaw State University Kennesaw, GA Atlanta

Kristine H. Hwang kristine.hwang@gmail.com (770) 423-6035

Kent State University Silver Lake, OH Cleveland

Jillian Coorey jcoorey@kent.edu (716) 523-8089

Lawrence Technological University Southfield, MI Detroit

Lilian Crum lcrum@ltu.edu (248) 797-2555

Liberty University Lynchburg, VA Richmond

Sandra D. Slayton sdslayton@liberty.edu (434) 258-4107

Louisiana State University Baton Rouge, LA New Orleans

Courtney Barr cbarr3@lsu.edu (225) 326-8522

Maryville University Saint Louis, MO St. Louis

Laurie Eisenbach leisenbach@maryville.edu (314) 529-9611

Massachusetts College of Art and Design Boston, MA Boston

Elizabeth Resnick Elizabeth.Resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651

Meredith College Raleigh, NC Raleigh

Dana Ezzell Gay gayd@meredith.edu

Metropolitan Community College Omaha, NE Nebraska

Amanda Hoklin ahoklin@mccneb.edu (712) 898-2420

Metropolitan Community College Omaha, NE Nebraska

James Wolf jdwolf@mccneb.edu (402) 289-1333

Metropolitan Community College Omaha, NE Nebraska

Nicholas Burroughs nick.burroughs@gmail.com

Miami University Oxford, OH Cincinnati

Dennis Cheatham cheathdm@miamioh.edu

Michigan State University East Lansing, MI Detroit

Rebecca Tegtmeyer rebecca@rltdesign.net (816) 803-8033

Middle Tennessee State University Murfreesboro, TN Nashville

David Walker david@rhealistic.com (615) 268-7219

Millersville University Millersville, PA Central Pennsylvania

Nancy Mata nmata@millersville.edu

Millersville University Millersville, PA Philadelphia

Nancy Mata nmata@millersville.edu

Milwaukee Institute of Art and Design Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin

Shawn Simmons shawnksimmons@miad.edu

Minnesota State University Moorhead Moorhead, MN Minnesota

Allen Sheets sheets@mnstate.edu (218) 477-2369

Minnesota State University, Mankato Mankato, MN Minnesota

David T. Rogers david.rogers@mnsu.edu

Mississippi State University Mississippi State, MS Birmingham

Suzanne Powney suzanne@blackdogletterpress.com

Mohawk Valley Community College Utica, NY New York, Upstate

Scott D. Selden sselden@mvcc.edu (315) 792-5661

Moore College of Art + Design Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia

Dorothy Funderwhite dfunderwhite@earthlink.net (215) 769-4694

Morehead State University Morehead, KY Cincinnati

Deeno Golding d.goldin@moreheadstate.edu (606) 783-5170

Morgan State University Baltimore, MD Baltimore

Joseph Ford joseph.ford@morgan.edu (443) 885-4301

Morningside College Sioux City, IA Nebraska

John Kolbo kolbo@morningside.edu (712) 253-2482

New England School of Art and Design Boston, MA Boston

Joshua M. Peters joshuamatthewpeters@yahoo.com (617) 573-8785

New World School of the Arts Miami, FL Miami

Rosario Martinez-Canas rmartin6@mdc.edu (305) 237-3375

Northern Arizona University Flagstaff, AZ Arizona

John A. Gialanella John.Gialanella@nau.edu

Northern Virginia Community College Alexandria, VA Washington, DC

Greg V. Eckler geckler@nvcc.edu

Oregon State University Corvallis, OR Portland

Andrea Marks amarks@oregonstate.edu (541) 760-8022

Pellissippi State Community College Knoxville, TN Knoxville

Stewart Taylor, III sttaylor@pstcc.edu (865) 539-7260

Pennsylvania College of Art and Design Lancaster, PA Central Pennsylvania

Tom Bejgrowicz tbejgrowicz@pcad.edu

Pennsylvania College of Technology Williamsport, PA Central Pennsylvania

Nicholas L. Stephenson nls4@pct.edu

Portfolio Center Atlanta, GA Atlanta

Hank Richardson hank@portfoliocenter.edu (678) 772-6300

Rhode Island School of Design Tiverton, RI Rhode Island

Janet A. Fairbairn janfairbairn@mac.com (401) 816-0131

Robert Morris University Moon Township, PA Pittsburgh

Andrew Y. Ames andrew.ames@arbitrarynature.com (412) 397-4071

Robert Morris University Moon Township, PA Pittsburgh

Hyla Willis willish@rmu.edu (412) 397-6861

Sage College of Albany Albany, NY New York, Upstate

Jean G. Dahlgren dahlgj@sage.edu (518) 292-1775

Sage College of Albany Albany, NY New York, Upstate

Sean Hovendick hovens@sage.edu (518) 292-1808

Saginaw Valley State University University Center, MI Detroit

J. Blake Johnson jbjohns1@svsu.edu (989) 964-2255

Sam Houston State University Huntsville, TX Houston

W. Anthony Watkins, III watkins@shsu.edu (936) 294-1362

San Diego City College San Diego, CA San Diego

Candice Lopez candicemlopez@cox.net (619) 972-0483

San Francisco State University San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Joshua Singer jsinger@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6067

Savannah College of Art & Design Savannah, GA Jacksonville

Patrick Hogan phogan@scad.edu (917) 312-5131

Savannah College of Art & Design Savannah, GA Tampa Bay

Ericca Hope Garrison hope@egogirl.com (813) 789-8158

Savannah College of Art and Design - Atlanta Atlanta, GA Atlanta

Peter C. Wong pwong@scad.edu (404) 253-3286

School of the Art Institute of Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Mary Jo Krysinski mkrysi@saic.edu (773) 425-7639

Schreiner University Kerrville, TX Austin

Kathryn D. Campbell kdcampbell@schreiner.edu (830) 792-7393

Schreiner University Kerrville, TX San Antonio

Kathryn D. Campbell kdcampbell@schreiner.edu (830) 792-7393

Seattle Pacific University Seattle, WA Seattle

Karen Gutowsky-Zimmerman kgz@spu.edu (206) 919-6073

Shoreline Community College Seattle, WA Seattle

Claire Fant cfant@shoreline.edu (206) 999-3729

South Dakota State University Brookings, SD South Dakota

Randy L. Clark randy.clark@sdstate.edu (605) 688-4662

Southeast Missouri State University Cape Girardeau, MO St. Louis

Louise Bodenheimer lbodenheimer@semo.edu (573) 651-2661

Southern Illinois University Carbondale Carbondale, IL St. Louis

Robert Lopez roblopez@siu.edu (618) 453-7590

St. Cloud State University Saint Cloud, MN Minnesota

Julie Baugnet jabaugnet@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-4198

State University of New York, Purchase Purchase, NY New York

Elizabeth Guffey elizabeth.guffey@purchase.edu (914) 747-7505

Stevenson University Stevenson, MD Baltimore

Sarah Joy Jordahl Verville sverville@stevenson.edu (540) 798-1671

SUNY Canton Canton, NY New York, Upstate

Kathleen Mahoney mahoneyk@canton.edu (315) 386-7719

SUNY New Paltz New Paltz, NY New York

Amy Papaelias papaelia@newpaltz.edu (845) 257-2785

Syracuse University Syracuse, NY New York, Upstate

Michele Damato McCaffrey damato.michele@gmail.com (713) 972-2870

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, TX San Antonio

Nicholas T. McMillan nicholas.mcmillan@tamucc.edu

Towson University Towson, MD Baltimore

Jessica M. Ring jring@towson.edu (410) 704-5426

Tyler School of Art | Temple University Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia

Dermot Mac Cormack dermot@temple.edu

Union University Jackson, TN Memphis

Melinda Eckley Posey mposey@uu.edu (731) 661-5470

Union University Jackson, TN Nashville

Melinda Eckley Posey mposey@uu.edu (731) 661-5470

University of Arizona Tucson, AZ Arizona

Karen Zimmermann kzim@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7003

University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Fort Smith, AR Oklahoma

Colin McLain colin.mclain@uafs.edu (479) 788-7576

University of California, Davis Davis, CA San Francisco

Glenda Drew gadrew@ucdavis.edu (415) 282-8090

University of Central Missouri Warrensburg, MO Kansas City

David Babcock babcock@ucmo.edu

University of Cincinnati, College of DAAP Cincinnati, OH Cincinnati

Emily Verba verbaea@ucmail.uc.edu (513) 556-4251

University of Dayton Dayton, OH Cincinnati

Jayne M. Whitaker jwhitaker2@udayton.edu (937) 229-3220

University of Georgia Athens, GA Atlanta

Julie Spivey jspivey@uga.edu (706) 542-1567

University of Hartford W Hartford, CT Connecticut

John Nordyke nordyke@hartford.edu (860) 233-8874

University of Hawaii at Manoa Honolulu, HI Honolulu

Aaron Lee leeaaron@hawaii.edu

University of Houston Houston, TX Houston

Beckham Dossett bdossett@uh.edu (832) 656-9525

University of Illinois at Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Matt Wizinsky mwizin2@uic.edu

University of Kansas Lawrence, KS Kansas City

Andrea Herstowski herstowski@mac.com

University of Louisiana at Lafayette Lafayette, LA New Orleans

Jeffrey Lush jefflush@louisiana.edu (337) 296-1578

University of Maryland Baltimore County Baltimore, MD Baltimore

Kathryn L. Bell kbell2@umbc.edu (443) 939-9451

University of Maryland Baltimore County Baltimore, MD Washington, DC

Kathryn L. Bell kbell2@umbc.edu (443) 939-9451

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth North Dartmouth, MA Boston

Jan Fairbairn jfairbairn@umassd.edu (508) 910-6466

University of Minnesota Duluth Duluth, MN Minnesota

Rob Wittig rwittig@d.umn.edu (218) 310-6390

University of Minnesota Twin Cities Saint Paul, MN Minnesota

James Boyd-Brent jboydbre@umn.edu (612) 624-1731

University of Missouri - Saint Louis Saint Louis, MO St. Louis

Jennifer Marie McKnight mcknightj@umsl.edu (314) 516-6967

University of Nebraska at Kearney Kearney, NE Nebraska

Richard D. Schuessler schuesslerr@unk.edu (308) 865-8350

University of Nebraska Omaha Omaha, NE Nebraska

Avery Mazor amazor@unomaha.edu (402) 554-3764

University of North Florida Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville

Blake M. Coglianese blake.coglianese@unf.edu 904-620-3802

University of San Francisco San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Rachel Beth Egenhoefer rbegenhoefer@usfca.edu (415) 342-9644

University of South Dakota Vermillion, SD South Dakota

Young Ae Kim youngae.kim@usd.edu

University of Southern Mississippi Hattiesburg, MS New Orleans

Dori Griffin dori.griffin@usm.edu

University of Texas Arlington Arlington, TX Dallas Fort Worth

MiHyun Kim mihyun@utat.edu (817) 272-2891

University of Utah Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City

Dan Evans dan.evans@utah.edu

University of West Florida Pensacola, FL Atlanta

Joseph S. Herring jherring@uwf.edu (850) 474-3213

University of West Georgia Atlanta, GA Atlanta

Joey Hannaford jhannaford@comcast.net (404) 378-0668

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin

Amy M. Decker deckera@uwm.edu (414) 763-4008

University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point Stevens Point, WI Wisconsin

Stuart Morris stmorris@uwsp.edu (715) 346-4483

University of Wisconsin - Whitewater Whitewater, WI Wisconsin

Gautam Wadhwa wadhwag@uww.edu

Virginia State University Petersburg, VA Richmond

Ann Ford ann.ford@chambers-design.com (804) 937-2994

Washington University in Saint Louis Saint Louis, MO St. Louis

Sarah Birdsall sbbirdsall@gmail.com (314) 504-7084

Wayne State University Detroit, MI Detroit

Daniel McCafferty daniel.mccafferty@wayne.edu (313) 577-0253

Waynesburg University Waynesburg, PA Pittsburgh

Kristine Schiffbauer kschiffb@waynesburg.edu (724) 852-3297

West Chester University West Chester, PA Philadelphia

Belinda Haikes BHaikes@wcupa.edu

West Liberty State College West Liberty, WV Pittsburgh

James Haizlett jhaizlett@westliberty.edu (304) 336-8077

Westwood College Online Westminster, CO Colorado

Brian Gutierrez begutierrez@westwood.edu (303) 635-7754

Woodbury University Burbank, CA Los Angeles

Brian Herbst brian.herbst@woodbury.edu

York University Toronto, ON New York

David H. Gelb dgelb@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x70186