Find a local chapter

AIGA’s chapters allow our members to form powerful social and professional bonds through conferences, competitions, lectures and community events. Get engaged and get involved. Connect with a chapter in your area!

*Conditions of use: This listing shall be used for individual, personal and confidential reference purposes only, and may be used only pursuant to the terms of this license agreement. This content is a proprietary product of AIGA. The contents may not, in whole or in part, be reproduced, copied, disseminated, entered into a computer database, used as part of or in connection with a mailing list, or otherwise utilized, in any form or manner or by any means, except for the user's individual, personal and confidential reference. AIGA actively pursues violations of these conditions.

Alaska
Founded: 2010
President: Youngblood, Becca
Contact: becca@alaska.aiga.org
Number of members: 70
Website: http://alaska.aiga.org
Arizona
Founded: 1988
President: Larkin, Kyle A.
Contact: kyle.larkin@arizona.aiga.org
Number of members: 416
Website: http://arizona.aiga.org
Atlanta
Founded: 1988
President: Franklin, Dallas D.
Contact: president@atlanta.aiga.org
Number of members: 607
Website: http://atlanta.aiga.org
Austin
Founded: 1997
President: Hammonds, Oen M.
Contact: president@austin.aiga.org
Number of members: 732
Website: http://austin.aiga.org
Baltimore
Founded: 1988
President: Carter-Brown, Joseph A.
Contact: president@baltimore.aiga.org
Number of members: 353
Website: http://baltimore.aiga.org
Birmingham
Founded: 1987
President: Hyde, Craig A.
Contact: hydec@booksamillion.com
Number of members: 109
Website: http://birmingham.aiga.org
Blue Ridge
Founded: 2003
President: Bruce, Cathy S.
Contact: president@aigablueridge.org
Number of members: 47
Website: http://blueridge.aiga.org
Boston
Founded: 1983
President: Prateepasen, Chiranit
Contact: chiranit@boston.aiga.org
Number of members: 663
Website: http://boston.aiga.org
Brand Central
Founded: 2008
President: Rossetti, Peter
Contact: peter@brandcentral.aiga.org
Number of members: 19
Website: http://brandcentral.aiga.org
Central Pennsylvania
Founded: 2005
President: Piccari, Bri
Contact: bri@centralpa.aiga.org
Number of members: 178
Website: http://centralpa.aiga.org
Charlotte
Founded: 2000
President: Basham, Bree
Contact: bbasham@charlotte.aiga.org
Number of members: 267
Website: http://www.charlotte.aiga.org
Chattanooga
Founded: 2004
President: Kinser, Taylor N.
Contact: taylor@chattanooga.aiga.org
Number of members: 57
Website: http://chattanooga.aiga.org
Chicago
Founded: 1986
President: Sieren, David M.
Contact: david@chicago.aiga.org
Number of members: 1460
Website: http://chicago.aiga.org
Cincinnati
Founded: 1986
President: Moore, Haley R.
Number of members: 367
Website: http://cincinnati.aiga.org
Cleveland
Founded: 1984
President: Spalding, Sarah
Contact: sarah@cleveland.aiga.org
Number of members: 293
Website: http://cleveland.aiga.org
Colorado
Founded: 1989
President: Adams-Kotsch, Victoria
Contact: victoria.adamskotsch@aigacolorado.org
Number of members: 538
Website: http://colorado.aiga.org
Connecticut
Founded: 2008
President: Butler, Karen M.
Contact: karenbutler@connecticut.aiga.org
Number of members: 205
Website: http://connecticut.aiga.org
Dallas, Ft. Worth
Founded: 1986
President: Sandruck, Jon
Contact: jon@aigadfw.org
Number of members: 364
Website: http://dallasftworth.aiga.org
Detroit
Founded: 1983
President: Bologna, Maria
Contact: mbologna@detroit.aiga.org
Number of members: 315
Website: http://detroit.aiga.org
El Paso
Founded: 2014
President: Chavira, Lisa M.
Contact: president@elpaso.aiga.org
Number of members: 40
Website: http://elpaso.aiga.org
Gainesville
Founded: 2017
President: Ford, Jennifer L.
Contact: president@gainesville.aiga.org
Number of members: 50
Website: http://gainesville.aiga.org/
Hampton Roads
Founded: 2005
President: Kaylor, Savannah
Contact: Savannah@hamptonroads.aiga.org
Number of members: 131
Website: http://hamptonroads.aiga.org
Honolulu
Founded: 1990
President: Wisch, Malia
Contact: secretary@aigahonolulu.org
Number of members: 116
Website: http://honolulu.aiga.org
Houston
Founded: 1998
President: Ross, Joe
Contact: joe.ross@houston.aiga.org
Number of members: 538
Website: http://houston.aiga.org
Idaho
Founded: 2008
President: Treat, Virginia
Contact: president@aigaidaho.org
Number of members: 63
Website: http://idaho.aiga.org
Indianapolis
Founded: 1991
President: McElvain, Kolby
Contact: president@indianapolis.aiga.org
Number of members: 266
Website: http://indianapolis.aiga.org
Iowa
Founded: 1994
President: Baeza, David I.
Contact: president@aigaiowa.org
Number of members: 144
Website: http://iowa.aiga.org
Jacksonville
Founded: 1989
President: Aultman, Amber D.
Contact: president@jacksonville.aiga.org
Number of members: 217
Website: http://jacksonville.aiga.org
Kansas City
Founded: 1989
President: Branham, Spencer
Contact: spencer.branham@gmail.com
Number of members: 573
Website: http://kc.aiga.org
Knoxville
Founded: 1989
President: Collins, Jody
Contact: president@knoxville.aiga.org
Number of members: 38
Website: http://knoxville.aiga.org
Las Vegas
Founded: 1999
President: Johnson, Angela M.
Contact: president@lasvegas.aiga.org
Number of members: 118
Website: http://lasvegas.aiga.org
Los Angeles
Founded: 1983
President: Hovest, Amanda
Contact: ahovest@aigalosangeles.org
Number of members: 965
Website: http://losangeles.aiga.org
Louisville
Founded: 2014
President: Hansen, Don C.
Number of members: 115
Website: http://louisville.aiga.org
Maine
Founded: 2005
President: Walrath, Arielle
Contact: president@maine.aiga.org
Number of members: 90
Website: http://maine.aiga.org
Memphis
Founded: 2005
President: Lewandowski, Nicole
Contact: nicole@memphis.aiga.org
Number of members: 109
Website: http://memphis.aiga.org
Miami
Founded: 1986
President: White, Rebecca
Contact: president@miami.aiga.org
Number of members: 155
Website: http://miami.aiga.org
Minnesota
Founded: 1986
President: Loss, Katrin
Contact: president@aigaminnesota.org
Number of members: 1269
Website: http://www.aigaminnesota.org
Mobile
Founded: 2015
President: Cary, Megan D.
Contact: mcary@mobile.aiga.org
Number of members: 67
Website: http://mobile.aiga.org
Nashville
Founded: 2001
President: Ford, Justin S.
Contact: president@nashville.aiga.org
Number of members: 239
Website: http://nashville.aiga.org
Nebraska
Founded: 1990
President: Markham, Amy N.
Contact: president@nebraska.aiga.org
Number of members: 274
Website: http://nebraska.aiga.org
New Mexico
Founded: 2002
President: Heintzelman, Emily
Contact: president@newmexico.aiga.org
Number of members: 56
Website: http://newmexico.aiga.org
New Orleans
Founded: 1999
Number of members: 93
Website: http://neworleans.aiga.org
New York
Founded: 1983
President: Lee, Jonathan D.
Contact: jonathan.lee@aigany.org
Number of members: 2996
Website: http://www.aigany.org
New York, Upstate
Founded: 1996
President: Bartow, Doug
Contact: doug@upstatenewyork.aiga.org
Number of members: 315
Website: http://upstatenewyork.aiga.org
Northwest Arkansas
Founded: 2016
President: Walker, Tim B.
Contact: president@nwa.aiga.org
Number of members: 116
Website: http://nwa.aiga.org/
Oklahoma
Founded: 1995
President: Aylor, Kelly
Number of members: 121
Website: http://oklahoma.aiga.org
Orange County
Founded: 2000
President: Bagnall, Archie
Contact: archie@aigaoc.org
Number of members: 254
Website: http://orangecounty.aiga.org
Orlando
Founded: 1981
President: Davila, Victor
Contact: president@orlando.aiga.org
Number of members: 175
Website: http://orlando.aiga.org
Philadelphia
Founded: 1988
President: Sheller, Christine
Contact: csheller@philadelphia.aiga.org
Number of members: 770
Website: http://philadelphia.aiga.org
Pittsburgh
Founded: 1991
President: Brentzel, Jon
Contact: jonbrentzel@gmail.com
Number of members: 280
Website: http://pittsburgh.aiga.org
Portland
Founded: 1985
President: Biewer, Mike R.
Contact: mike@portland.aiga.org
Number of members: 271
Website: http://portland.aiga.org
Raleigh
Founded: 1986
President: Schlosser, Joseph
Contact: joseph.schlosser@raleigh.aiga.org
Number of members: 347
Website: http://raleigh.aiga.org
Reno Tahoe
Founded: 2004
President: Wallis, Kelly M.
Number of members: 63
Website: http://renotahoe.aiga.org
Rhode Island
Founded: 1990
President: Biethan, Jonathan S.
Number of members: 163
Website: http://rhodeisland.aiga.org
Richmond
Founded: 1988
President: Drake, John E.
Contact: president@richmond.aiga.org
Number of members: 217
Website: http://richmond.aiga.org
Salt Lake City
Founded: 2010
President: Scribner, Kassie
Contact: kassie@saltlakecity.aiga.org
Number of members: 193
Website: http://saltlakecity.aiga.org
San Antonio
Founded: 1987
President: Welborn, Anthony R.
Contact: anthony@sanantonio.aiga.org
Number of members: 127
Website: http://sanantonio.aiga.org
San Diego
Founded: 1983
President: Outlaw, Angelo
Contact: president@sandiego.aiga.org
Number of members: 406
Website: http://sandiego.aiga.org
San Francisco
Founded: 1983
President: Shen, Lily T.
Contact: lily@aigasf.org
Number of members: 1291
Website: http://www.aigasf.org
Santa Barbara
Founded: 2007
President: DuBois, Keir
Contact: president@santabarbara.aiga.org
Number of members: 53
Website: http://santabarbara.aiga.org
Seattle
Founded: 2004
President: Shanley, Brendan
Contact: president@seattle.aiga.org
Number of members: 709
Website: https://seattle.aiga.org/
South Carolina
Founded: 2004
President: Crawford, Gene A.
Contact: President@southcarolina.aiga.org
Number of members: 78
Website: http://southcarolina.aiga.org
South Dakota
Founded: 2006
President: Hotvet, Kelsea
Contact: kelsea@lemonly.com
Number of members: 47
Website: http://southdakota.aiga.org
St. Louis
Founded: 2006
President: Hykes, Timothy J.
Contact: timothy@aigastlouis.org
Number of members: 303
Website: http://stlouis.aiga.org
Tampa Bay
Founded: 2007
President: Baez, Venessa M.
Contact: president@tampabay.aiga.org
Number of members: 116
Website: http://tampabay.aiga.org
Toledo
Founded: 2012
President: Hatfield, Chris K.
Contact: President@toledo.aiga.org
Number of members: 67
Website: http://toledo.aiga.org
Triad North Carolina
Founded: 1989
President: Cheek, Chad
Contact: president@triadnc.aiga.org
Number of members: 97
Website: http://triadnc.aiga.org
Vermont
Founded: 2007
President: Severance, Lyn
Contact: president@vermont.aiga.org
Number of members: 112
Website: http://vermont.aiga.org
Washington DC
Founded: 1984
President: Rosario, Rica
Contact: president@dc.aiga.org
Number of members: 1165
Website: http://dc.aiga.org
West Michigan
Founded: 2009
President: Flynn, Elyse
Contact: elyse.flynn@westmichigan.aiga.org
Number of members: 308
Website: http://westmichigan.aiga.org
Wichita
Founded: 1987
President: Gagnebin, Ayu P.
Contact: president@wichita.aiga.org
Number of members: 64
Website: http://wichita.aiga.org
Wisconsin
Founded: 2008
President: Lettner, Drew
Contact: president@wisconsin.aiga.org
Number of members: 308
Website: http://wisconsin.aiga.org