Find a local chapter

AIGA’s chapters allow our members to form powerful social and professional bonds through conferences, competitions, lectures and community events. Get engaged and get involved. Connect with a chapter in your area!

*Conditions of use: This listing shall be used for individual, personal and confidential reference purposes only, and may be used only pursuant to the terms of this license agreement. This content is a proprietary product of AIGA. The contents may not, in whole or in part, be reproduced, copied, disseminated, entered into a computer database, used as part of or in connection with a mailing list, or otherwise utilized, in any form or manner or by any means, except for the user's individual, personal and confidential reference. AIGA actively pursues violations of these conditions.

Alaska
Founded: 2010
President: Rosal, Becca
Contact: becca@alaska.aiga.org
Number of members: 78
Website: http://alaska.aiga.org
Arizona
Founded: 1988
President: Magura, Elizabeth
Contact: liz.magura@arizona.aiga.org
Number of members: 410
Website: http://arizona.aiga.org
Atlanta
Founded: 1988
President: Thompson, Wade H.
Contact: president@aiga-atl.org
Number of members: 586
Website: http://atlanta.aiga.org
Austin
Founded: 1997
President: Hammonds, Oen M.
Contact: president@austin.aiga.org
Number of members: 736
Website: http://austin.aiga.org
Baltimore
Founded: 1988
President: Ulrich, Vanessa
Number of members: 345
Website: http://baltimore.aiga.org
Birmingham
Founded: 1987
President: Hyde, Craig A.
Contact: hydec@booksamillion.com
Number of members: 95
Website: http://birmingham.aiga.org
Blue Ridge
Founded: 2003
President: Webster, Laurel
Contact: president@aigablueridge.org
Number of members: 54
Website: http://blueridge.aiga.org
Boston
Founded: 1983
President: Prateepasen, Chiranit
Contact: chiranit@boston.aiga.org
Number of members: 735
Website: http://boston.aiga.org
Brand Central
Founded: 2008
President: Rossetti, Peter
Contact: peter@uppercasep.com
Number of members: 33
Website: http://brandcentral.aiga.org
Central Pennsylvania
Founded: 2005
President: Piccari, Bri
Contact: bri@centralpa.aiga.org
Number of members: 170
Website: http://centralpa.aiga.org
Charlotte
Founded: 2000
President: Basham, Bree
Contact: bbasham@charlotte.aiga.org
Number of members: 254
Website: http://www.charlotte.aiga.org
Chattanooga
Founded: 2004
President: Kinser, Taylor N.
Contact: taylor@chattanooga.aiga.org
Number of members: 68
Website: http://chattanooga.aiga.org
Chicago
Founded: 1986
President: Reyes, Mig
Contact: mig@chicago.aiga.org
Number of members: 1453
Website: http://chicago.aiga.org
Cincinnati
Founded: 1986
President: Moore, Haley R.
Number of members: 333
Website: http://cincinnati.aiga.org
Cleveland
Founded: 1984
President: Spalding, Sarah
Contact: sarah@cleveland.aiga.org
Number of members: 316
Website: http://cleveland.aiga.org
Colorado
Founded: 1989
President: Moore, Jessica C.
Contact: president@aigacolorado.org
Number of members: 549
Website: http://colorado.aiga.org
Connecticut
Founded: 2008
President: Butler, Karen M.
Contact: karenbutler@connecticut.aiga.org
Number of members: 214
Website: http://connecticut.aiga.org
Dallas, Ft. Worth
Founded: 1986
President: Sandruck, Jon
Contact: jon@aigadfw.org
Number of members: 333
Website: http://dallasftworth.aiga.org
Detroit
Founded: 1983
President: Parker, Kimmie F.
Contact: kparker@detroit.aiga.org
Number of members: 307
Website: http://detroit.aiga.org
El Paso
Founded: 2014
President: Chavira, Lisa M.
Contact: president@elpaso.aiga.org
Number of members: 37
Website: http://elpaso.aiga.org
Gainesville
Founded: 2017
President: Ford, Jennifer L.
Contact: president@gainesville.aiga.org
Number of members: 40
Website: http://gainesville.aiga.org/
Hampton Roads
Founded: 2005
President: Kaylor, Savannah
Contact: Savannah@hamptonroads.aiga.org
Number of members: 140
Website: http://hamptonroads.aiga.org
Honolulu
Founded: 1990
President: Wisch, Malia
Contact: secretary@aigahonolulu.org
Number of members: 117
Website: http://honolulu.aiga.org
Houston
Founded: 1998
President: Ross, Joe
Contact: joe.ross@houston.aiga.org
Number of members: 554
Website: http://houston.aiga.org
Idaho
Founded: 2008
President: Francis, John
Contact: president@aigaidaho.org
Number of members: 59
Website: http://idaho.aiga.org
Indianapolis
Founded: 1991
President: McElvain, Kolby
Contact: kolby@indianapolis.aiga.org
Number of members: 256
Website: http://indianapolis.aiga.org
Iowa
Founded: 1994
President: Bochanyin, Molly A.
Number of members: 128
Website: http://iowa.aiga.org
Jacksonville
Founded: 1989
President: Hunt, Bryan D.
Number of members: 193
Website: http://jacksonville.aiga.org
Kansas City
Founded: 1989
President: Branham, Spencer
Contact: spencer.branham@gmail.com
Number of members: 619
Website: http://kc.aiga.org
Knoxville
Founded: 1989
President: Collins, Jody
Contact: president@knoxville.aiga.org
Number of members: 38
Website: http://knoxville.aiga.org
Las Vegas
Founded: 1999
President: Sly, David
Contact: President@LasVegas.aiga.org
Number of members: 144
Website: http://lasvegas.aiga.org
Los Angeles
Founded: 1983
President: Adam, Jason
Contact: jadam@aigalosangeles.org
Number of members: 1013
Website: http://losangeles.aiga.org
Louisville
Founded: 2014
President: Hansen, Don C.
Number of members: 124
Website: http://louisville.aiga.org
Maine
Founded: 2005
President: Walrath, Arielle
Contact: arielle@maine.aiga.org
Number of members: 99
Website: http://maine.aiga.org
Memphis
Founded: 2005
President: Turner, Daniel
Number of members: 95
Website: http://memphis.aiga.org
Miami
Founded: 1986
President: Vasiliou, Vassoula
Contact: president@miami.aiga.org
Number of members: 163
Website: http://miami.aiga.org
Minnesota
Founded: 1986
President: Loss, Katrin
Contact: president@aigaminnesota.org
Number of members: 1150
Website: http://www.aigaminnesota.org
Mobile
Founded: 2015
President: Cary, Megan D.
Contact: mcary@mobile.aiga.org
Number of members: 67
Website: http://mobile.aiga.org
Nashville
Founded: 2001
President: Ford, Justin S.
Contact: president@nashville.aiga.org
Number of members: 226
Website: http://nashville.aiga.org
Nebraska
Founded: 1990
President: Markham, Amy N.
Contact: president@nebraska.aiga.org
Number of members: 243
Website: http://nebraska.aiga.org
New Mexico
Founded: 2002
President: Ross, Darold J.
Contact: president@newmexico.aiga.org
Number of members: 59
Website: http://newmexico.aiga.org
New Orleans
Founded: 1999
President: Barnes, Samantha
Contact: sambarnes@neworleans.aiga.org
Number of members: 94
Website: http://neworleans.aiga.org
New York
Founded: 1983
President: Lee, Jonathan D.
Contact: jonathan.lee@aigany.org
Number of members: 3118
Website: http://www.aigany.org
New York, Upstate
Founded: 1996
President: Bartow, Doug
Contact: doug@upstatenewyork.aiga.org
Number of members: 294
Website: http://upstatenewyork.aiga.org
Northwest Arkansas
Founded: 2016
President: Walker, Tim B.
Contact: president@nwa.aiga.org
Number of members: 96
Website: http://nwa.aiga.org/
Oklahoma
Founded: 1995
President: Aylor, Kelly
Number of members: 123
Website: http://oklahoma.aiga.org
Orange County
Founded: 2000
President: Bagnall, Archie
Contact: archie@aigaoc.org
Number of members: 304
Website: http://orangecounty.aiga.org
Orlando
Founded: 1981
President: Hoernschemeyer, Devon
Contact: President@orlando.aiga.org
Number of members: 187
Website: http://orlando.aiga.org
Philadelphia
Founded: 1988
President: Dougherty, Lauren
Contact: ldougherty@philadelphia.aiga.org
Number of members: 803
Website: http://philadelphia.aiga.org
Pittsburgh
Founded: 1991
President: Brentzel, Jon
Contact: jonbrentzel@gmail.com
Number of members: 270
Website: http://pittsburgh.aiga.org
Portland
Founded: 1985
President: Green, Marisa D.
Contact: mgreen@portland.aiga.org
Number of members: 283
Website: http://portland.aiga.org
Raleigh
Founded: 2006
President: Schlosser, Joseph
Contact: joseph.schlosser@raleigh.aiga.org
Number of members: 307
Website: http://raleigh.aiga.org
Reno Tahoe
Founded: 2004
President: Wallis, Kelly M.
Number of members: 60
Website: http://renotahoe.aiga.org
Rhode Island
Founded: 1990
President: Biethan, Jonathan S.
Number of members: 171
Website: http://rhodeisland.aiga.org
Richmond
Founded: 1988
President: Blackwell, Garreth C.
Contact: president@richmond.aiga.org
Number of members: 230
Website: http://richmond.aiga.org
Salt Lake City
Founded: 2010
President: Vance, Arlo
Contact: arlo@saltlakecity.aiga.org
Number of members: 204
Website: http://saltlakecity.aiga.org
San Antonio
Founded: 1987
President: Welborn, Anthony R.
Contact: anthony@sanantonio.aiga.org
Number of members: 103
Website: http://sanantonio.aiga.org
San Diego
Founded: 1983
President: Conover, David
Contact: president@sandiego.aiga.org
Number of members: 435
Website: http://sandiego.aiga.org
San Francisco
Founded: 2007
President: Shen, Lily T.
Contact: lily@aigasf.org
Number of members: 1368
Website: http://www.aigasf.org
Santa Barbara
Founded: 1985
President: DuBois, Keir
Contact: president@santabarbara.aiga.org
Number of members: 65
Website: http://santabarbara.aiga.org
Seattle
Founded: 2004
President: Shanley, Brendan
Contact: president@seattle.aiga.org
Number of members: 748
Website: https://seattle.aiga.org/
South Carolina
Founded: 2004
President: Crawford, Gene A.
Number of members: 68
Website: http://southcarolina.aiga.org
South Dakota
Founded: 1989
President: Schaeffer, Joe
Contact: joeschaeffer@icloud.com
Number of members: 44
Website: http://southdakota.aiga.org
St. Louis
Founded: 2006
President: Carroll, Antionette D.
Contact: antionette@aigastlouis.org
Number of members: 338
Website: http://stlouis.aiga.org
Tampa Bay
Founded: 2007
President: Baez, Venessa M.
Contact: president@tampabay.aiga.org
Number of members: 94
Website: http://tampabay.aiga.org
Toledo
Founded: 2012
President: Hatfield, Chris K.
Contact: President@toledo.aiga.org
Number of members: 73
Website: http://toledo.aiga.org
Triad North Carolina
Founded: 1989
President: Cheek, Chad
Contact: president@triadnc.aiga.org
Number of members: 96
Website: http://triadnc.aiga.org
Vermont
Founded: 2007
President: Harkness, Jeffrey
Contact: president@nhvt.aiga.org
Number of members: 110
Website: http://vermont.aiga.org
Washington DC
Founded: 1984
President: Rosario, Rica
Contact: rica@aigadc.org
Number of members: 1167
Website: http://dc.aiga.org
West Michigan
Founded: 2009
President: O'Neill, John
Contact: john.oneill@westmichigan.aiga.org
Number of members: 302
Website: http://westmichigan.aiga.org
Wichita
Founded: 1987
President: Gagnebin, Ayu P.
Contact: president@wichita.aiga.org
Number of members: 50
Website: http://wichita.aiga.org
Wisconsin
Founded: 2008
President: Bishop, Christopher A.
Contact: president@wisconsin.aiga.org
Number of members: 287
Website: http://wisconsin.aiga.org