• Recommendations

    AIGA board of directors

    2015 AIGA board of directors

    AIGA’s board is elected by the entire professional membership and plays a crucial role in determining the mission of AIGA, ensuring that the organization continues to operate in the best interest of past, present, and future members. AIGA board members are elected by the entire membership and serve staggered three-year terms. To learn more about each board member, click on his or her name or visit the bios page.

    Su Mathews Hale, AIGA San Francisco
    Senior Partner, Lippincott
    Email Su
    Andrew Twigg, AIGA Pittsburgh
    Assistant Teaching Professor, Carnegie Mellon University School of Design
    Email Andrew
    Executive director
    Julie Anixter
    Executive Director, AIGA
    Email Julie
    Adler headshot 75x75
    Deborah Adler, AIGA New York
    President, Adler Design
    Carbone headshot 75x75
    Ken Carbone, AIGA New York
    Co-Founder, Carbone Smolan Agency
    Email Ken
    Agustín Garza, AIGA Los Angeles
    Principal, Garza Group Communications
    Email Agustín
    Jenny Lam 75x75
    Jenny Lam, AIGA Seattle
    Co-Founder, Jackson Fish Market
    John Luu 75x75
    John Luu, AIGA Houston
    Art Director, Schulmberger
    Email John
    Matthew Muñoz, AIGA Raleigh
    Chief Creative Officer and Partner, New Kind
    Email Matthew
    Kevin Perry 75x75
    Kevin Perry, AIGA Salt Lake City
    Director of Talent and Operations, Struck
    Ruki Ravikumar
    Ruki Ravikumar, AIGA Oklahoma
    Associate Dean, University of Central Oklahoma
    Christopher Simmons headshot 75x75
    Christopher Simmons, AIGA San Francisco
    Principal and Creative Director, MINE™
    Email Christopher
    Brian Singer
    Brian Singer, AIGA San Francisco
    Design Manager, Brand at Pinterest
    Jill Spaeth headshot 75x75
    Jill Spaeth, AIGA Washington DC
    President and Director of Design, Citizen Creative
    Email Jill
    Jennifer Visocky O’Grady, AIGA Cleveland
    Professor of Design, Cleveland State University
    Email Jennifer
    Paul Wharton headshot 75x75
    Paul Wharton, AIGA Minnesota
    Owner, WhartonWorks
    Email Paul
    Presidents council representative
    Gwen O’Brien, AIGA West Michigan
    Creative Director, Fairly Painless Advertising
    Email Gwen
    Ex officio
    Sean Adams 2013 - 75x75
    Sean Adams, AIGA Los Angeles
    Founder, Burning Settlers Cabin
    Email Sean
    Recommend 1 person has recommended this