Sort by Chapter , School name
 
Abilene Christian University Abilene, TX Austin

Ryan Feerer rkf02a@acu.edu (917) 803-8858

Arcadia University Glenside, PA Philadelphia

David Copestakes copestad@arcadia.edu (215) 572-8524

Arizona State University Tempe, AZ Arizona

Michelle Fehler mfehler@asu.edu

Art Center College of Design Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Petrula Vrontikis pv@35k.com (310) 446-5446

Art Institute of Atlanta Atlanta, GA Atlanta

Sue Youngblood cyoungblood@aii.edu

Art Institute of California - Inland Empire San Bernardino, CA Los Angeles

Frank Houlihan fhoulihan@aii.edu (951) 686-8799

Art Institute of California - San Diego San Diego, CA San Diego

Mike Lynch malynch@aii.edu

Art Institute of Colorado Denver, CO Colorado

Michael J. Chavez chavezmichaelj@gmail.com (719) 293-1193

Art Institute of Houston Houston, TX Houston

Larry D. McEntire larry@mcentireart.com (713) 353-3660

Art Institute of Las Vegas Henderson, NV Las Vegas

Amanda J. Farrar gdc.ailv@gmail.com

Art Institute of Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia

Diane Zatz dszatz@gmail.com (267) 671-4350

Art Institute of Washington Arlington, VA Washington, DC

Leanne Duca leanneduca@me.com

Auburn University Auburn University, AL Atlanta

Courtney E. Windham courtney.windham@auburn.edu (205) 902-3949

Austin Peay State University Clarksville, TN Nashville

Patrick Gosnell patrickgosnell@gmail.com

Avila University Kansas City, MO Kansas City

Eric Winter eric.winter@avila.edu (816) 507-2445

Azusa Pacific University San Marino, CA Los Angeles

Terry M. Dobson, III tdobson@apu.edu

Ball State University Muncie, IN Indianapolis

Fred Bower fbower@bsu.edu

Bowie State University Bowie, MD Baltimore

Jennifer M. White-Johnson jwhitetorres@gmail.com (301) 832-8021

Bowie State University Bowie, MD Washington, DC

Jennifer M. White-Johnson jwhitetorres@gmail.com (301) 832-8021

Broadview Entertainment Arts University Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City

Erin D. Coleman-Cruz ecolemancruz@yahoo.com (815) 761-8813

Buena Vista University Storm Lake, IA Iowa

Miranda Pollock pollock@bvu.edu (712) 749-2149

California College of the Arts San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Rob Hugel littlehill-sf@comcast.net

California Lutheran University Thousand Oaks, CA Los Angeles

Daniel Restuccio dansweb451@gmail.com (805) 493-3459

California Polytechnic State University - San Luis Obispo San Luis Obispo, CA San Francisco

Charmaine M. Martinez cmarti11@calpoly.edu (805) 756-2332

California State University - Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Jimmy Moss jimmy.moss@calstatela.edu (818) 633-3939

California State University - Sacramento Sacramento, CA San Francisco

Mario Estioko mestioko@csus.edu (916) 278-5325

Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh

Stacie Rohrbach stacie@cmu.edu (412) 268-4281

Cazenovia College Cazenovia, NY New York, Upstate

Andrea Hempstead altrask@cazenovia.edu (315) 655-7209

Cedarville University Cedarville, OH Cincinnati

Aaron Huffman achuffman@cedarville.edu

Champlain College Burlington, VT Vermont

Suzanne Glover sglover@champlain.edu (802) 383-6616

City College of San Francisco San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Lorraine Leber lleber@ccsf.edu (415) 239-3037

Cleveland State University Cleveland, OH Cleveland

Sarah Rutherford rutherford.se@gmail.com

College for Creative Studies Detroit, MI Detroit

Doug Kisor dkisor@collegeforcreativestudies.edu (313) 664-1646

College of Saint Rose Albany, NY New York, Upstate

Jessica Loy loyj@strose.edu (518) 485-3904

College of Southern Nevada - Cheyenne Campus North Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas

Dan F. McElhattan, III Dan.McElhattan@CSN.EDU (702) 651-5941

Colorado Mesa University Colorado, CO Colorado

Eli M. Hall emhall@coloradomesa.edu (417) 459-2334

Columbia College - Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Richard M. Zeid rzdesign@aol.com

Concordia University - Saint Paul Saint Paul, MN Minnesota

John DuFresne dufresne@csp.edu (651) 603-6153

DePaul University Chicago, IL Chicago

Lee Zelenak lzelenak@cdm.depaul.edu

DeVry University Seven Hills, OH Cleveland

Michael Kodysz mkodysz@devry.edu (216) 645-8187

Dordt College Sioux Center, IA South Dakota

David M. Versluis versluis@dordt.edu (712) 722-6374

Drake University Des Moines, IA Iowa

Sarah Kay McCoy sarah.mccoy@drake.edu

Dunwoody College of Technology Minneapolis, MN Minnesota

Tom H. Herold therold@dunwoody.edu (612) 381-3423

East Stroudsburg University Stroudsburg, PA New York

Darlene Farris-LaBar dfarris@esu.edu (570) 422-1499

Eastern New Mexico University Portales, NM New Mexico

David Deal david.deal@enmu.edu (575) 562-2162

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania Edinboro, PA Pittsburgh

Donghwa Kim dkim@edinboro.edu (814) 732-1341

Flagler College Saint Augustine, FL Jacksonville

Diana Lodi dlodi@flagler.edu (904) 819-6397

Fort Hays State University Hays, KS Kansas City

Karrie Simpson-Voth ksimpson@fhsu.edu (785) 628-5921

Fort Lewis College Durango, CO Colorado

Shawn C. Meek scmeek@fortlewis.edu (970) 247-7260

Franklin College Franklin, IN Indianapolis

Wendy B. Shapiro wshapiro@franklincollege.edu (317) 738-8198

Gateway Technical College Elkhorn, WI Wisconsin

Michelle J. Quinn quinnm@gtc.edu (262) 745-3980

George Mason University Fairfax, VA Washington, DC

Don Starr dstarr@gmu.edu (703) 993-8249

Grand View University Des Moines, IA Iowa

Mary S. Jones mjones@grandview.edu

Great Basin College Elko, NV Reno Tahoe

Michael A. Bail michael.bail@gbcnv.edu (775) 753-2241

Greenville College Greenville, IL St. Louis

Jessa Wilcoxen jessa.wilcoxen@gmail.com

Guilford Technical Community College Jamestown, NC Triad North Carolina

Mike Lawson mrlawson@gtcc.edu (336) 334-4822 x50322

Harding University Searcy, AR Memphis

Stacy Gibson stacygibson@harding.edu

Harding University Searcy, AR Arizona

Stacy Gibson stacygibson@harding.edu

Herron School of Art and Design Indianapolis, IN Indianapolis

Aaron M. Ganci aaron.ganci@gmail.com (614) 460-9580

Herzing University Online Menomonee Falls, WI New York

Alan C. Rossi arossi@herzing.edu (201) 618-9413

Herzing University Online Menomonee Falls, WI Wisconsin

Alan C. Rossi arossi@herzing.edu (201) 618-9413

High Point University High Point, NC Triad North Carolina

Allan Beaver abeaver@highpoint.edu (336) 841-9327

Iowa State University Ames, IA Iowa

Andrea Quam aquam@iastate.edu (515) 294-5763

Jacksonville State University Jacksonville, AL Birmingham

Christian M. Dunn hello@christianmdunn.com

Kansas City Art Institute Kansas City, MO Kansas City

Kelly Ludwig kludwig@kcai.edu (816) 686-9219

Kansas State University Manhattan, KS Kansas City

Mervi Pakaste mpakaste@ksu.edu (785) 532-6605

Kendall College of Art and Design Grand Rapids, MI West Michigan

Suzanne M. Jonkman suzjonkman@comcast.net (616) 635-9992

Kent State University Silver Lake, OH Cleveland

Jillian Coorey jcoorey@kent.edu (716) 523-8089

Kutztown University Kutztown, PA Philadelphia

Karen Kresge kresge@kutztown.edu (484) 274-2297

Laguna College of Art and Design (LCAD) Laguna Beach, CA Orange County

Dana Herkelrath dherkelrath@lcad.edu (949) 322-6152

Lamar University Beaumont, TX Houston

Sherry Saunders Freyermuth sherrysaunders@gmail.com (774) 218-8149

Lawrence Technological University Southfield, MI Detroit

Lilian Crum lcrum@ltu.edu (248) 797-2555

Liberty University Lynchburg, VA Richmond

Sandra D. Slayton sdslayton@liberty.edu (434) 258-4107

Lindenwood University Saint Charles, MO St. Louis

Audra L. Hubbell ahubbell@lindenwood.edu

Louisiana State University Baton Rouge, LA New Orleans

Courtney Barr cbarr3@lsu.edu (225) 326-8522

Louisiana Tech University Ruston, LA New Orleans

Tom Futrell tfutrell@latech.edu (206) 422-2006

Loyola University - New Orleans New Orleans, LA New Orleans

Daniela Marx dmarx@loyno.edu (504) 473-0166

Madison Area Technical College Madison, WI Wisconsin

Ingrid Slamer slamer@madisoncollege.edu (608) 213-7767

Maryville University Saint Louis, MO St. Louis

Laurie Eisenbach-Bush leisenbachbush@maryville.edu (314) 529-9611

Marywood University Scranton, PA Philadelphia

Jessica C. Meoni meoni@marywood.edu (570) 290-6027

Massachusetts College of Art and Design Boston, MA Boston

Elizabeth Resnick Elizabeth.Resnick@massart.edu (617) 879-7651

Metropolitan Community College Omaha, NE Nebraska

James Wolf jdwolf@mccneb.edu (402) 289-1333

Metropolitan State College of Denver Denver, CO Colorado

Lisa M. Abendroth abendrot@mscd.edu (303) 556-3140

Miami International Univeristy of Art & Design Miami, FL Miami

Julio C. Falu contact@onelevelstudios.com (305) 717-8676

Miami University Oxford, OH Cincinnati

Dennis Cheatham cheathdm@miamioh.edu

Michigan State University East Lansing, MI Detroit

Rebecca Tegtmeyer rebecca@rltdesign.net (816) 803-8033

Middle Tennessee State University Murfreesboro, TN Nashville

Noel Lorson nlorson@mtsu.edu

Minneapolis College of Art and Design Minneapolis, MN Minnesota

Erik Brandt ebrandt@mcad.edu (612) 840-2907

Minnesota State University Moorhead Moorhead, MN Minnesota

Allen Sheets sheets@mnstate.edu (218) 477-2369

Mississippi State University Mississippi State, MS Memphis

Suzanne Powney suzanne@blackdogletterpress.com

Morehead State University Morehead, KY Cincinnati

Deeno Golding d.goldin@moreheadstate.edu (606) 783-5170

Morgan State University Baltimore, MD Baltimore

Blaise DePaolo Eblaise.depaolo@morgan.edu

Mount Ida College Newton Centre, MA Boston

Alison Poor-Donahue apoordonahue@mountida.edu (978) 407-3121

Murray State University Murray, KY Nashville

James Bryant jbryant@murraystate.edu (270) 809-5479

New Mexico State University Las Cruces, NM Colorado

Peter Fine ytfine@gmail.com (575) 646-7550

New Mexico State University Las Cruces, NM New Mexico

Peter Fine ytfine@gmail.com (575) 646-7550

New World School of the Arts Miami, FL Miami

Rosario Martinez-Canas rmartin6@mdc.edu (305) 237-3375

North Carolina State University Raleigh, NC Raleigh

Deborah Littlejohn deblittlejohn@gmail.com (919) 802-6077

Northern Arizona University Flagstaff, AZ Arizona

John A. Gialanella John.Gialanella@nau.edu

Northern Illinois University De Kalb, IL Chicago

Steve Quinn steve@quinndesign.com (630) 566-9122

Northern Virginia Community College Alexandria, VA Washington, DC

Greg V. Eckler geckler@nvcc.edu

Oakland Community College Farmington, MI Detroit

Peter M. Schade petevision@gmail.com (248) 522 3610

Ohio University Athens, OH Cincinnati

Dori Griffin griffid1@ohio.edu (740) 593-4288

Old Dominion University Norfolk, VA Hampton Roads

Ivanete Blanco iblanco@odu.edu (757) 683-5460

Pacific Northwest College of Art Portland, OR Portland

Martha Lewis mlewis@pnca.edu

Pacific Union College Angwin, CA San Francisco

Milbert Mariano mmariano@puc.edu (707) 965-6669

Pennsylvania College of Art and Design Lancaster, PA Central Pennsylvania

Maria Cummings-Miller mcummings-miller@pcad.edu

Pennsylvania College of Technology Williamsport, PA Central Pennsylvania

Nicholas L. Stephenson nls4@pct.edu

Rhode Island School of Design Tiverton, RI Rhode Island

Jan A. Fairbairn janfairbairn@mac.com (401) 816-0131

Ringling College of Art & Design Sarasota, FL Tampa Bay

Joani Spadaro jspadaro@c.ringling.edu (941) 822-7013

Rio Hondo College Whittier, CA Los Angeles

Alex Gardos agardos@riohondo.edu (562) 463-7679

Robert Morris University Moon Township, PA Pittsburgh

Hyla Willis willish@rmu.edu (412) 397-6861

Rochester Institute of Technology Rochester, NY New York, Upstate

Mitchell Goldstein mmgfaa@rit.edu (401) 474-9973

Sage College of Albany Albany, NY New York, Upstate

Sean Hovendick hovens@sage.edu (518) 292-1808

Saginaw Valley State University University Center, MI Detroit

J. Blake Johnson jbjohns1@svsu.edu (989) 964-2255

Salve Regina University Newport, RI Rhode Island

Bert Emerson emersonb@salve.edu (401) 341-3203

San Diego City College San Diego, CA San Diego

Min Choi min@minchoidesign.com (619) 388-3560

San Francisco State University San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Joshua Singer jsinger@sfsu.edu (415) 505-0112

San Jose State University San Jose, CA San Francisco

Connie Hwang connie.hwang@sjsu.edu

Savannah College of Art & Design Savannah, GA Jacksonville

Patrick Hogan phogan@scad.edu (917) 312-9673

Savannah College of Art and Design - Atlanta Atlanta, GA Atlanta

Peter C. Wong pwong@scad.edu (404) 253-3286

School of the Art Institute of Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Mary Jo Krysinski mkrysi@saic.edu (773) 425-7639

Seattle Pacific University Seattle, WA Seattle

Karen Gutowsky-Zimmerman kgz@spu.edu (206) 919-6073

Sinclair Community College Dayton, OH Cincinnati

Amanda M. Romero amanda.romero@sinclair.edu (937) 512-2366

South Dakota State University Brookings, SD South Dakota

Randy L. Clark randy.clark@sdstate.edu (605) 691-2203

Southeast Community College Lincoln, NE Nebraska

Elizabeth Vornbrock EVornbrock@southeast.edu (402) 212-9733

Southern Illinois University Carbondale Carbondale, IL St. Louis

Robert Lopez roblopez@siu.edu (618) 453-7590

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Edwardsville, IL St. Louis

Barbara J. Nwacha bnwacha@siue.edu (618) 650-2813

St. Cloud State University Saint Cloud, MN Minnesota

Julie Baugnet jabaugnet@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-4198

St. Thomas Aquinas College Sparkill, NY New York

Nina Bellisio nbellisi@stac.edu (510) 913-7749

SUNY Canton Canton, NY New York, Upstate

Kathleen Mahoney mahoneyk@canton.edu (315) 386-7719

Taylor University Upland, IN Indianapolis

Jonathan Bouw jnbouw@taylor.edu 765 998 4624

Texas A&M - Commerce Dallas, TX Dallas Fort Worth

Casey McGarr casey.mcgarr@tamuc.edu (214) 954-3632

Texas A&M University College Station, TX Houston

Donna Hajash d-hajash@tamu.edu (979) 845-5373

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, TX San Antonio

Nicholas T. McMillan nicholas@nic-mc.com

The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Steve Reaves sreaves@fidm.com

Towson University Towson, MD Baltimore

James Cosper jcosper@towson.edu (612) 799-3983

UCLA Extension Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Pash Pashkow pash@digitalsoup.com (818) 460-6384

University of Cincinnati College of DAAP Cincinnati, OH Cincinnati

Emily Verba Fischer emily.verba@uc.edu (513) 356-3689

University of Dayton Dayton, OH Cincinnati

Jayne M. Whitaker jwhitaker2@udayton.edu (937) 229-3220

University of Georgia Athens, GA Atlanta

Julie Spivey julie@typeAcreative.com (706) 542-1567

University of Hartford W Hartford, CT Connecticut

Brooke Schaub schaub@hartford.edu

University of Hawaii at Manoa Honolulu, HI Honolulu

Aaron Lee leeaaron@hawaii.edu (808) 228-6552

University of Houston Houston, TX Houston

Beckham Dossett bdossett@uh.edu (832) 656-9525

University of Illinois at Chicago Chicago, IL Chicago

Amir Berbic amir@chicago.aiga.org

University of Illinois at Urbana - Champaign Champaign, IL Chicago

Eric Benson ebenson@illinois.edu (512) 538-4211

University of Kansas Lawrence, KS Kansas City

Andrea Herstowski herstowski@mac.com

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth North Dartmouth, MA Boston

Jan Fairbairn jfairbairn@umassd.edu (508) 910-6466

University of Missouri - Saint Louis Saint Louis, MO St. Louis

Jennifer Marie McKnight mcknightj@umsl.edu (314) 516-6967

University of Nebraska - Lincoln Lincoln, NE Nebraska

Colleen S. Syron syron@unl.edu (646) 246-5527

University of Nebraska - Omaha Omaha, NE Nebraska

Ashley McFeely amcfeely@unomaha.edu

University of Nebraska at Kearney Kearney, NE Nebraska

Richard D. Schuessler schuesslerr@unk.edu (308) 865-8350

University of Nevada - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas

Monica A. Maccaux monica.maccaux@unlv.edu (917) 385-8468

University of North Carolina - Charlotte Charlotte, NC Charlotte

Megan Hall mhall30@uncc.edu

University of North Florida Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville

Blake M. Coglianese blake.coglianese@unf.edu 904-620-3802

University of Northern Colorado Greeley, CO Colorado

Mark Fetkewicz mark.fetkewicz@unco.edu

University of Notre Dame Notre Dame, IN Chicago

Marie Y. Bourgeois mybourge@gmail.com (337) 230-1686

University of San Francisco San Francisco, CA San Francisco

Rachel Beth Egenhoefer rbegenhoefer@usfca.edu (415) 422-4486

University of South Dakota Vermillion, SD South Dakota

Young Ae Kim youngae.kim@usd.edu

University of Southern California - Roski School of Fine Arts Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles

Stephen Child schild@usc.edu (213) 740-2787

University of Southern Mississippi Hattiesburg, MS New Orleans

DeAnna Douglas deanna.douglas@usm.edu (601) 266-6939

University of Texas Arlington Arlington, TX Dallas Fort Worth

Seiji Ikeda seiji@uta.edu (817) 272-2891

University of the Incarnate Word San Antonio, TX San Antonio

Michael Clayton clayton@uiwtx.edu (210) 805-1212

University of the Pacific Stockton, CA San Francisco

Marie Anna Lee mlee2@pacific.edu (209) 946-7323

University of Utah Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City

Dan Evans dan.evans@utah.edu (323) 337-3342

University of West Florida Pensacola, FL Atlanta

Joseph S. Herring jherring@uwf.edu (850) 474-3213

University of West Georgia Atlanta, GA Atlanta

Joey Hannaford jhannaford@comcast.net (404) 378-0668

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin

Amy M. Decker deckera@uwm.edu (414) 763-4008

University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point Stevens Point, WI Wisconsin

Stuart Morris stmorris@uwsp.edu (715) 346-4483

University of Wisconsin - Whitewater Whitewater, WI Wisconsin

Gautam Wadhwa wadhwag@uww.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University Richmond, VA Richmond

Roy McKelvey rmckelve@vcu.edu (804) 828-1709

Virginia State University Petersburg, VA Richmond

Ann Ford ann.ford@chambers-design.com (804) 937-2994

Washington University in Saint Louis Saint Louis, MO St. Louis

Jonathan Hanahan jhanahan@wustl.edu

Waynesburg University Waynesburg, PA Pittsburgh

Kristine Schiffbauer kschiffb@waynesburg.edu (724) 852-3297

West Chester University West Chester, PA Philadelphia

Belinda Haikes BHaikes@wcupa.edu

Westwood College Online Westminster, CO Colorado

Savannah Baily sbaily@westwood.edu

Wichita State University Wichita, KS Wichita

Gabby N. Garlow gabriela.garlow@gmail.com

Winona State University Winona, MN Minnesota

Chun Lok Mah cmah@winona.edu (507) 457-5394

Woodbury University Burbank, CA Los Angeles

Cate Anne Roman cate.roman@woodbury.edu (818) 252-5136

York College of Pennsylvania York, PA Central Pennsylvania

Troy Patterson tpatters@ycp.edu (717) 815-6652

York University Toronto, ON New York

David H. Gelb dgelb@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x70186